EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.98

$15.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    fresh & crunchy

    Posted by 5219788476217161666 on Oct 02, 2014

    I place this package in the freezer, makes it creamier, high quality brazil nuts, re-ordered another bag, dangerous as it's so moorish!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very nice!

    Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Oct 03, 2013

    A great snack bag that lasted me a while. I shall be buying them again. I found no problems with quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2691639 on Dec 15, 2013

    These are the best Brazil nuts I have ever eaten. They taste really good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good.

    Posted by 5540738916401582003 on Mar 09, 2015

    I use it for pesto.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1634883 on May 02, 2015

    Very Fresh! Will definitely purchase again. The only problem is trying not to eat too many at one time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great taste

    Posted by Reviewer2335852 on Jun 20, 2015

    I eat couple of these for selenium. Good quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Better than what's at the local store

    Posted by aaronash on Dec 13, 2015

    The great thing about these is freshness. Sure, you can go to your local grocery store, even here in Ukraine, and get a bag of brazil nuts, but chances are, they're unappealing. The difference between these nuts and the store bought nuts is the difference between me having no desire for brazil nuts, and me craving them. Keep a bag in the car.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by 4669693988845461808 on Apr 08, 2016

    Brazil nuts are rich in selenium and improve cholesterol levels significantly, according to a recent study.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love them

    Posted by Reviewer2388433 on Feb 22, 2014

    They are really, really, very, seriously tasty and crunchy. I've already bought them twice!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rich in nut

    Posted by 5213981292944869676 on Dec 14, 2015

    I like the test and packing of the product. Prompt delivery of the transaction Thanks & Regards *****

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 13 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »