EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

love this scrub

Posted by 5539195197953386672 on Aug 20, 2012

excellent scrub, cleases well, the sugar melts leaving the skin feeling really smooth and silky, no need of a moistiring lotion afterwards, the smell is plesant and last long. A great value, lasts forever

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1463191 on Jun 14, 2012

5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Does what it claims and even more!

Posted by Skybeam on May 14, 2012

Exfoliates, moisturizes and smells divine! I usually don't need to use body lotion if I have used this in the shower. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tad too oily

Posted by Reviewer2544904 on Dec 26, 2011

Find it abit oily for my skin. I would need to wash it off with shower foam thereafter. However the grains were of the right texture for that nice scrub on the body

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1167931 on Dec 16, 2011

I'm very satisfied, smells great and skin feels soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Purrrfect.

Posted by Reviewer2953697 on Nov 18, 2011

Great product. It keeps my skin soft for days, and smells delicious! Looking forward to a long winter with this scrub!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Brown sugar scrub

Posted by Reviewer2178278 on Nov 13, 2011

Excellent product, amazing smell, glad that I ordered it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect item

Posted by Reviewer1383510 on Nov 03, 2011

This is the best scrub I've ever used so far. The smell, little sugar particles, and how moisturized the skin is after..... Just perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by Reviewer2273976 on Sep 01, 2011

Graet smell. To much oil for me, but I use it for other masks and pealing.

Was this review helpful to you?

I want to eat this!

Posted by Reviewer1036795 on Jul 15, 2011

I will never be without this :) I love the smell, the texture, and the fact that you barely need moisturiser when you get out of the shower after using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »