EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.56

$7.22

Savings of: $1.66 (23% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

it barely makes sense to give it even 1 star

Posted by halfromanian on Feb 21, 2015

Very strong formulated and kind of strays away from the exotic patchouli i know. Definitely not going to purchase it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Patchouli Scent!

Posted by 5369955443572493247 on Nov 14, 2014

I am a lover for patchouli scent. This smells great & I am very pleased with it! Is great size for travelling too. Will surely order more bottles in my next purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by 5376840286449778400 on Nov 03, 2014

First month of using this perfume I was so excited about great patchouli smell that I used perfume even before going to sleep :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Never ever buy this

Posted by Lolita on Nov 01, 2014

Hate the smell. First and last.

Was this review helpful to you?

nope! !!

Posted by 5140801417596725551 on Oct 19, 2014

Doesnt last the smell is gonene after 30 min or so

Was this review helpful to you?

NEVER RECOMMEND

Posted by 5718380421885997068 on Sep 25, 2014

It's my fault without knowing the scent ordering. But it had higher orders and rates than rose scent, so I bought it for trial. But then it has smell like medicine in hospitals for elders.

Was this review helpful to you?

its ok..strange a little

Posted by 5753492982272403540 on Aug 08, 2014

The smell from the bottle is great but on my skin it smells like urine

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very strong!

Posted by 4765106722687117007 on Jul 20, 2014

It was a lot stronger than I expected, and the bottle even bigger than I had expected. Some of the reviews said it was tiny which it really isnt. I love patchouli but I'm not really a fan of this oil. My husband said it absolutely stinks and couldn't stand to be around me. So I haven't worn it since. I might try the musk oil next.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Patchouli

Posted by FelixFelix on Jul 09, 2014

I do not like it at all. Shynthetic smell, wasted money!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Not good smell.

Posted by Reviewer2290206 on May 05, 2014

I bought it because it had good reviews. I do not like the smell of it at all, it smells like an old lady.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 106 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »