EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$50.26

$69.80

Savings of: $19.54 (28% off)

Write a Review
  • Formerly Called Perfect Blend

    Check Out the Original Formula.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    very good~~~

    Posted by 5050105010973370545 on Mar 19, 2014

    Be healthy~ good condition good balance

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A waste of money!

    Posted by Reviewer2334842 on Jan 08, 2014

    It's ineffective. It absorbs moisture quickly and quality changes in spite of drying agents in the bottle. Have discarded and will not buy again. My first poor buy from iHerb after so many years.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not happy

    Posted by Reviewer3182915 on Jan 07, 2014

    Why is it than when you find a good product, and use it for a long time, they suddenly discontinue it or change it to lower quality, and give you less for the same or higher price. That is what happened to this formerly good product, as I wrote in a review some time ago. Now it has less of the green foods and herbs than it had before. They upped some of the vitamins, but deleted some very good ingredients. And the tablets are almost half the size as before, and the price has continually gone up. Sadly, after taking the formerly good vitamin supplement for 30 years, I may have to start looking for another multi-vitamin that has all the green foods and herbs that this one used to have.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    10 people found the following review helpful

    amazing

    Posted by 4862472686770769923 on Sep 16, 2013

    super completo producto para toda la familia

    Was this review helpful to you?

    스펙 좋다길래...

    Posted by 5030409511151400441 on Jul 15, 2013

    첨 멀티비타민 사면서 고민많이 했는데 성분에 대한 칭찬이 자자하길래 구입했어요. 알이 크긴해도 성인 여자가 2알정도 한꺼번에 넘기기엔 무리 없어요.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good.

    Posted by Reviewer3199442 on Jul 09, 2013

    Good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Vitamin helps prevent various illnesses and cancer is important, of course, exercise improves the body all right, but I think the nutrition is lost fatigue - all right

    Posted by 4820210752248435650 on May 30, 2013

    Vitamin helps prevent various illnesses and cancer is important, of course, exercise improves the body all right, but I think the nutrition is lost fatigue - all right

    Was this review helpful to you?

    좋아요.

    Posted by 4712134578075581124 on Apr 12, 2013

    종합비타민 여지껏 먹어본것 라이프포스,얼라이브,써론 리서치 중에 먹어서 뭐랄까 정말 딱 덜 피곤하다고 느낀건 얘가 처음이었어요. 최악은 라이프포스 -- 저는 이게 잘 안 맞는지 먹으면 심장이 너무 뛰어서 그냥 아까워서 1년동안 참고 먹었어요..미련 맞지만 ㅜㅜ

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ЛУЧШИЕ ВИТАМИНЫ

    Posted by Reviewer2786342 on Mar 11, 2013

    ЛУЧШИЕ ВИТАМИНЫ КОТОРЫЕ Я ВООБЩЕ ПРОБОВАЛ

    Was this review helpful to you?

    너무 커요.ㅠㅠ

    Posted by 5163964435308121289 on Jan 15, 2013

    훌륭한 평가와 추천에 끌려 사봤는데 아직 꼼꼼하게 먹어보지 않아 효과는 잘 모르겠지만 알이 너무 커서 삼키기 힘들어요. 두쪽 내도 삼키기가 겁나 씹어 먹고 있는데 생각보단 씹어먹어도 나쁘진 않은 맛입니다. 효과가 있으면 재구매 의사 있어요.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 36 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »