EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.24

$6.89

Savings of: $1.65 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good Product.

    Posted by CindyW on Jun 26, 2013

    With this product I am able to fall asleep quickly. I tend to have some crazy dreams sometimes, but I do wake up feeling like I had a good night's rest.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It actually works!

    Posted by 4941744969228007783 on Sep 07, 2014

    Good product, dissolves instantly, works quickly (in 10-20 minutes). You can also take just half tablet if 1mg is too much.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5666252895562183422 on Apr 28, 2015

    Melts fast and works well, tastes better than spray what i had before

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    is ok

    Posted by Mersila on Jan 09, 2016

    i stoped using it coz gave me head ache but it seems good quality

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sublingual 1mg Melatonin helps me fall asleep

    Posted by 5090935029584025505 on Oct 31, 2016

    I tried regular oral melatonin, but I always had to anticipate if I would need it that night as it took a while to set it, and didn't often do much. The 1mg sublingual dose works well for me, helps me feel drowsy within 15-20 minutes.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Effective

    Posted by 4888013095363987229 on Nov 06, 2016

    It doesn´t knock me out but it does help to induce sleep, works a lot better than other much higher dosed normal melatonin pills I have taken in the past, sublingual is definitely the way to go.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    possibly this works

    Posted by 5223731567292470382 on Jun 21, 2014

    I've tried a few times.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Aide au sommeil

    Posted by 4728605818518841736 on Jul 28, 2016

    J'aime cette forme de mélatonine car facile à prendre et absorption optimale. Elle m'aide à dormir, mais pas quand je suis très stressée... Je la prends presque tous les soirs, rarement le week end et jamais pendant mes vacances.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-8 of 8 total