EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

energy

Posted by Reviewer3111767 on May 03, 2011

Gives me lots of energy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great, will buy again

Posted by Reviewer1618581 on Nov 01, 2011

great product and price, will buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best for the money

Posted by Reviewer1406981 on Dec 08, 2011

I've been happy with this, and have reordered it several times.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Value on a Great Product

Posted by 5359973194038685596 on Apr 10, 2014

Have use this brand for 10+ yrs, mostly with just 400 mcg. of Folic Acid. Have always ordered direct but found the order from iherb.com would save a few dollars. Order was easy with quick service. I use the product for the B-12 anything else is a plus. I don't need this much folic acid, so I will rotate with the bottle with just B-12. Two from ea. btl. per week, works for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so easy to take

Posted by Reviewer2255839 on Apr 19, 2014

I like how small and easy to take it is. I like that there is b12, b6 and folic acid.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Saver

Posted by 4798578049680248005 on Sep 19, 2014

This is truly a wonderful product. It gives me tons of energy, and is greatly helping my B12 deficiency.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ex. product

Posted by 4816495540019303907 on Jul 10, 2016

product seems to working like it should and this was recommended by our dr. and cost a little cheaper then what we could buy it locally,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1394679 on Aug 01, 2016

I am regular used of several Superior Source products, always buying them at iHerb. Very happy with the quality and service. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5111198553119085507 on Sep 07, 2016

I take this supplement because of low stomach acid problems. These problems decrease absorption of B12, so I had to choose microlingual B12 to avoid stomach. Also, methylcobalamin is best form of B12 for human body to use it. It tastes great and dissolve in ten seconds. I highly recommend it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bb

Posted by 5377298746735201018 on Nov 19, 2014

Works well for such a small tab

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »