EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

ex. product

Posted by 4816495540019303907 on Jul 10, 2016

product seems to working like it should and this was recommended by our dr. and cost a little cheaper then what we could buy it locally,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so easy to take

Posted by Reviewer2255839 on Apr 19, 2014

I like how small and easy to take it is. I like that there is b12, b6 and folic acid.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1374039 on Mar 24, 2011

Appreciate being able to order and receive quality products from you very rapidly...sbrisco

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1394679 on Aug 01, 2016

I am regular used of several Superior Source products, always buying them at iHerb. Very happy with the quality and service. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best for the money

Posted by Reviewer1406981 on Dec 08, 2011

I've been happy with this, and have reordered it several times.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great, will buy again

Posted by Reviewer1618581 on Nov 01, 2011

great product and price, will buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Superior Methylcobalamin

Posted by 5362502063561288148 on Jul 16, 2013

Love this brand, easy to use, melts instantly!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Saver

Posted by 4798578049680248005 on Sep 19, 2014

This is truly a wonderful product. It gives me tons of energy, and is greatly helping my B12 deficiency.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Under tongue

Posted by Reviewer1750553 on Mar 27, 2011

Pleasant taste. Dissolves quickly. Gives me energy. Have ordered several times. A small pill without fillers. Excellent product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no more tiredness

Posted by Reviewer1523405 on Nov 07, 2011

not sure taking along with other pills, combination of this and others has seen my energy levels pickup, no more tiredness, great so far

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »