EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.54

$14.79

Savings of: $3.25 (22% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

energy

Posted by Reviewer3111767 on May 03, 2011

Gives me lots of energy

Was this review helpful to you?

great, will buy again

Posted by Reviewer1618581 on Nov 01, 2011

great product and price, will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Best for the money

Posted by Reviewer1406981 on Dec 08, 2011

I've been happy with this, and have reordered it several times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Value on a Great Product

Posted by 5359973194038685596 on Apr 10, 2014

Have use this brand for 10+ yrs, mostly with just 400 mcg. of Folic Acid. Have always ordered direct but found the order from iherb.com would save a few dollars. Order was easy with quick service. I use the product for the B-12 anything else is a plus. I don't need this much folic acid, so I will rotate with the bottle with just B-12. Two from ea. btl. per week, works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

so easy to take

Posted by Reviewer2255839 on Apr 19, 2014

I like how small and easy to take it is. I like that there is b12, b6 and folic acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Saver

Posted by 4798578049680248005 on Sep 19, 2014

This is truly a wonderful product. It gives me tons of energy, and is greatly helping my B12 deficiency.

Was this review helpful to you?

bb

Posted by 5377298746735201018 on Nov 19, 2014

Works well for such a small tab

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient to use

Posted by RichardLee on May 02, 2016

Very convenient to carry and take and has B12, B6 and Folic Acid all in a small tablet which is easily dissolved under the tongue. Had been using this for more than 5 years but a little pricey though.

Was this review helpful to you?

no more tiredness

Posted by Reviewer1523405 on Nov 07, 2011

not sure taking along with other pills, combination of this and others has seen my energy levels pickup, no more tiredness, great so far

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1331672 on Jun 09, 2011

So glad iHerb is now carrying this product. We like the instant dissolve sublingual and being able to have the B-12, B-6 and folic acid all in one easy to use tablet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »