EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.84

$13.69

Savings of: $3.85 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2834180 on Jul 23, 2013

I love the instant dissolving tablets. Size is very small, I like that, and the red color doesn't bother me at all. If you are careful opening the bottle and removing the cotton, the red does not go everywhere.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite source of B12

Posted by Reviewer1148576 on Jul 17, 2013

The tiny tablets are easy to take and dissolve very quickly under the tongue. Excellent product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good unless you are allergic to acacia gum

Posted by teacup on Jan 26, 2015

this is a great simple product. I am allergic to acacia gum so only use when the others run out

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Très bon - Very good - Heel good

Posted by 5208752823435593687 on Feb 06, 2016

Une façon facile de prendre de la vitamine B12 Fond tout de suite et goût neutre => facile avec les enfants Pas de Mg stearate en additif !!!! Prix d'ami pr une molécule de B12 de qualité supérieure

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

B12 Sublingual

Posted by Reviewer2531271 on Oct 27, 2011

This is the best tasting and most effective form of B12. The price is great as well! Service was great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin B12

Posted by Reviewer2065695 on Mar 21, 2011

I was happy to get the product at a reasonable price. I am very satisfied with the good service and the fast delivery. Sincerely yours Kirsten Wager

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful - easy

Posted by Reviewer2570739 on Aug 08, 2011

Easy to take, noticeable difference since starting these

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1281704 on Oct 10, 2011

Great Product - great price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

B-12 Insurance

Posted by 5699130469703720630 on May 29, 2016

As a 99% vegan, I take Vitamin B-12 for "insurance." These pills are small and simple, with other ingredients being Lactose (milk) and acacia gum. I'd prefer to avoid the milk and lactose, but I like the pills otherwise. They dissolve quickly when placed under the tongue, and have a pleasant berry taste. I cannot claim a dramatic energy boost, but after all, this is being taken as insurance!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Sure

Posted by Reviewer1278965 on Apr 03, 2011

Easy to take but can't tell if it works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »