EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.92

$24.49

Savings of: $7.57 (31% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great ginseng!!

Posted by Reviewer2827646 on May 18, 2009

It is very concentrated and not to bad of tast!! I enjoy it in my tea. It gives me great energy!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Superior Trading Korean Ginseng Extract

Posted by Reviewer1160840 on Dec 02, 2011

I love trying different ginseng products and have found that the thick extracts seem the best to me. I feel that Superior Korean is very good- I'd been using Il Hwa for quite awhile, but I like this better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good product

Posted by Reviewer2007562 on Oct 16, 2011

I have been using Korean Red Gensing extract for over 6 years and I can surely say that this one is really one of the best. My wife and I take it in the morning and it gives us a good punch for the rest of the day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Energising

Posted by Niknak on Dec 12, 2015

Great product, gives me energy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bonito envase de madera por fuera y de cristal por dentro

Posted by 5655247816424933066 on Jul 28, 2014

No digo que el producto concentrado no sea bueno, pero el sabor tira para atras. Prefiero raiz de ginseng para masticar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Red ginseng = No, White = yes

Posted by Vizion on Jun 29, 2016

In my personal biochemistry I can handle several roots of white ginseng, however three teaspoons of this and I became very nervous and dizzy almost like vertigo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by 5561785044240329750 on Jul 26, 2016

Effective and pleasant. I love the wooden box it arrives in.... less plastic to ruin the world! Gives me stamina, energy, swift raise in the libido. It is the real deal and quite frankly the best! Permits me to stay in the sauna for longer..... keeps me awake! A rather fair price as well. Thank you iHerb for having this available!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5121715037715681446 on Aug 12, 2016

Smaller bottle than I thought but great quality

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pure , recomnded

Posted by 5114007326504524728 on Aug 23, 2016

it's v good and fast ship

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total