EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.45

$2.99

Savings of: $0.54 (18% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to package information error the package states 16 Pieces for Serving Size, the actual Serving Size is 4 Pieces.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    (6)
    4 Stars
    (3)
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Too much sugar but good watermelon taste

    Posted by 5289128092501337540 on Apr 26, 2016

    Too much sugar coating? YES Litte bit artificial watermelon? YES ... but overall great texture and taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good texture, but very artificial tasting

    Posted by 5728540998181725163 on Mar 21, 2016

    Bought these as I am always looking for new veg*n gummies, the texture is good however I find that the flavour is very strong and un natural tasting. Not a fan of it, but worth the gamble for the price if you are also looking for veg*n gummies

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really delicious!

    Posted by 4976039347460058663 on Dec 18, 2015

    These were soft and delicious with a subtle watermelon flavour. I really enjoyed these and will buy again. I highly recommend giving them a try!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very, very good!

    Posted by Reviewer2818141 on Sep 08, 2015

    Soft, sweet, chewy, and awesome watermelon flavor. Love them. And absolutely no grain based substances! These are my favorite candy even though a bit pricey, but I cannot eat anything out of the supermarket shelf anyway. Don't understand why there are so many bad reviews just because of it has sugar. It is candy, and not advertised sugar-free, so what did you expect??

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great alternative

    Posted by 4905512002673838258 on May 14, 2015

    great flavour! however its not chewy like the commercial brands are (you can bite right through it). It is worth it to have something healthier than those though!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good substitute for vegan candy,but to sweet

    Posted by Reviewer2219915 on Oct 20, 2014

    To much sugar and very little amount of candy for that price.but over all good substitute for vegans and for some they might like the sweetness how knows. Overall for me its too sugary!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not for me

    Posted by 4841693043692072722 on Sep 13, 2014

    I didn't like them at all! No watermelon flavor, it smelled and tasted like plastic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OMG

    Posted by 4736176970049172160 on Jun 05, 2014

    This was probably the best vegan-natural-candy I've ever eaten. Will probably order one bag in every order from now on. Love!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Waaaay too sweet

    Posted by Reviewer2137460 on Feb 19, 2014

    Sugar,sugar,sugar.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Too sweet.

    Posted by 4670735421829090863 on Jan 06, 2014

    Great natural fruit taste but way too sweet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 15 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »