EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Hair Color Ever!!

Posted by Reviewer1882471 on Oct 13, 2010

I get better results with this product than I do at a Salon, No kidding!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good natural colour

Posted by Reviewer1324174 on Sep 03, 2010

Great hair colour, natural with no harsh chemicals and very easy to apply.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nice color, dark brown with highlights

Posted by Reviewer1344327 on Aug 24, 2010

Surya henna is a great product for women that want to use a color without all the harsh chemicals. I really like it. My hair is dark brown and I have gray hair also and it covers the gray.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

happy henna

Posted by Reviewer2818079 on Aug 22, 2010

my product arrived within 3 days. that was the fastest shipping i have ever seen. i picked iherb for the best price of the product and shipping combined. and they came thru big time on the delivery. i would order again. i like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Surya Henna

Posted by Reviewer2968079 on Jul 20, 2010

I loved this hair color, it would have been too red if I didn't mix it with a bit of dark brown. The company doesn't seem to make a medium brown so it's best to buy their light brown and dark brown and mix them. very nice color....will never go back to chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1171512 on Jul 14, 2010

I'll never go back to chemical hair-colour.You can keep it on longer...2 hours is OK if you have the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

surya henna

Posted by Reviewer2165811 on Jun 22, 2010

I love this product and have been using it for about a year and a half. It covers the gray and looks good and makes my hair so healthy and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

bonito color

Posted by Reviewer2550882 on May 18, 2010

Tiñe las canas, y no da nada de alergia ni molestias, además deja el pelo muy suave y brillante.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice color

Posted by Reviewer2140890 on Apr 29, 2010

I tried the dark brown before, but I like this color much better. It matches my hair and the color stayed in longer and gave the small amount of gray hair a reddish tint. Looks nice. Fast shipping.Thanks iherb!!

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer1078931 on Apr 22, 2010

You will be amazed at the condition of your hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 131 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »