EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

No effect on dark hair

Posted by 5341293336078409574 on Jan 07, 2015

No effect on dark hair, but hair became smooth and shiny after applied

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Hair coloring

Posted by 5460313616399890164 on Oct 17, 2014

Very good color, easy to apply, penetrates well. perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very disappointed

Posted by 5249267665161279260 on Oct 14, 2014

I bought chocolate color, and as I'm mid-brown naturally, I left if for 30 minutes. To my surprise I got the dark aubergine color, that had been washing off each time I washed my head. Moreover it has been coloring my pillow and colar and at a gym it came off in dark red sweat. Eww.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5592488556445675852 on Sep 27, 2014

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great when you don't have much time

Posted by 5279243824436495568 on Aug 26, 2014

This henna helped me while I did not have much time to prepare myself a henna. Perfume is nice but does not really feel like proper henna, color was nice though. I prefer powder henna that allows me to add other ingredients to the mixture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Henna Cream

Posted by 4873224987077694413 on Jul 31, 2014

Fast delivery and very happy with product!

Was this review helpful to you?

This is my favorite color of the henna creams.

Posted by 5181605181440521448 on Jun 15, 2014

Best hair color ever! The color is gorgeous (I get tons of compliments), makes my hair so soft, and looks natural. So easy to use, no headaches, no bad smells and odors, you don't have to use the whole bottle. You use what you want to and save for more treatments or touch ups.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wzp

Posted by 5434674773551700492 on Jun 05, 2014

I first used the Surya Chocolate and Copper together. One tablespoon each, stirred around and followed the directions as stated, wash hair, towel dry, left on for 1 hour, etc. It did not cover my gray very well, so 3 weeks later I used just the chocolate on dry hair and left on for 1 hour 20 minutes. The hour probably would have been long enough. It worked perfectly. Forgot to condition it, but by the time it was dry, it looked and felt conditioned anyway. I love this hair coloring. Next time I'm trying chocolate and red together.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Loved it!!! but......

Posted by 4801224513014604902 on Jun 02, 2014

Great intense color, a bit gothic though, made my hair VERY soft and shiny! But i think it lasted about 1,5 week.....every time i shower the hair it runs out, the water gets dark with color. Would love for it to stay at least 1 month.

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic

Posted by 5441986173648200725 on May 27, 2014

love how shiny this made my hair and the colour is beautiful

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 131 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »