EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not ready for grey

Posted by Reviewer3233896 on Sep 19, 2013

This is a really great product,lasts as well as any other semi permanent I have used,if not better,no skin reaction,which is wonderful for me after sooooo many problems with chemical hair colors,I will defenetly continue to purchase it great color too

Was this review helpful to you?

Very, very dark

Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Sep 12, 2013

Way too dark for my hair, but it is a good product. I just chose the wrong shade. Fortunately it conditions well and fades gracefully. But for two weeks I looked Gothic.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

PAra mi hermana

Posted by ROSSITA on Sep 09, 2013

A ella le encanta. Más revisiones de productos en mi cuenta.

Was this review helpful to you?

Encantada con este producto

Posted by amichanita on Aug 18, 2013

Tengo dermatitis seborréica en el cuero cabelludo y cualquier tinte aunque sea sin amoniaco, me da reacción por todos los productos químicos que tiene. Con este tinte no me picó la cabeza lo más mínimo, lo tuve un par de horas puesto y no me hizo ningún tipo de reacción. La aplicación es muy sencilla, teniendo cuidado no se mancha apenas, y retirarlo también es muy fácil. No estropea el pelo, al revés, lo deja suave y con vida, le da un color brillante y vivo y tapa todas las canas. Además es duradero, hará un mes que me lo puse, estamos en verano, con el sol los tintes se van antes pero este me está aguantando muy bien. El color es diferente al de los tintes convencionales, este chocolate a mí se me quedó de un color berenjena hasta que a los dos o tres lavados ya empezó a asentarse bien. Y lo mejor es que se puede reutilizar, me sobró algo y lo tengo guardado para las raíces, así que se amortiza hasta la última gota. Recomiendo completamente pasarse de los tintes convencionales a los de henna, la variedad de tonos es menor pero el pelo lo agradece.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gode farger

Posted by Reviewer3153177 on Aug 04, 2013

Har ikke fått testa denne, da jeg først prøvde lys brun og den var helt topp:):)

Was this review helpful to you?

A bit red

Posted by Reviewer1885395 on Jun 26, 2013

Bit too red for my taste. But, I appreciate the "natural" aspect so much that I use this instead of Lóreal and such.

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY GENTLE, beautiful color

Posted by 5764407993677192464 on Mar 30, 2013

the hair is smooth, the color is beautiful, no red in it. It's medium brown, not too dark. the scent is nice, not chemical at all. very easy to use. one tube is enough to due pretty long hair. will buy again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Fell in love with this product

Posted by 5422282214117630040 on Mar 08, 2013

It's really great, colors well and conditions hair at the same time. I would recommend it, besides one bottle might be enough for two times if you don't have really long hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Customs charges but product is excellent

Posted by 5019142639313639351 on Jan 30, 2013

Took about 3 weeks to arrive as expected (sent to the UK) and recieved an extra £12 customs charges, but the product was excellent and came with a few freebies too, was worth the wait as Surya Henna is difficult to find in the UK. Thanks :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great coulour!

Posted by Reviewer2702091 on Dec 27, 2012

Though, it does not last long enough...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 131 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »