EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Surya Henna

Posted by Reviewer1233037 on Aug 23, 2011

I really liked this product but wish it was a permanent hair dye rather than a semi as my hair grows too fast and the colour doesn't last as long as I would like to. Other than that, the product is wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product, covers in a very natural way all my greys

Posted by Reviewer1939385 on Aug 25, 2011

grey hair look like highlights and it blends in with my other hair very well. Only color every two months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Surya Henna Hair colouring treatment

Posted by Reviewer2578824 on Jul 26, 2011

OMG, this is just devine. The colour (chocolate) is gorgeous, just what I wanted. The condition of my hair afterwards is sensational. I won't be using any other colour treament on my hair ever again but this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Surya Henna, Brasil Cream, Hair Coloring & Hair Treatment, Chocolate, 2.31 fl oz (70 ml)

Posted by Reviewer3349795 on Dec 13, 2010

color wasn't too suitable for me, but the product itself is great. irritates none and wipes off from face, ears etc...

Was this review helpful to you?

http://www.iherb.com/Surya-Henna-Brasil-Cream-Hair-Coloring

Posted by Reviewer2756856 on Dec 20, 2010

Best natural henna hair color. It is good because is a conditioner, color the gray hair. Very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

love this

Posted by Reviewer3310636 on Jan 06, 2011

tried other colours, this is the best for black and grey hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1824138 on Jan 07, 2011

My favorite and more natural hair color!

Was this review helpful to you?

Brasil Cream

Posted by Reviewer2001067 on May 02, 2011

This is an awesome product. Based on my living condition and ability to shower/wash my hair - this product is a great one for military living out in the field. Ready to use, simple, and it did it job. Great product - will use when I come back to the states. A must have for those that have natural hair and don't want to use any chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer3094209 on May 19, 2011

Love the natural brown colour. Great product to treat your hair

Was this review helpful to you?

Raving fan

Posted by Reviewer1363119 on Jun 09, 2011

Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 131 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »