EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.08

$13.99

Savings of: $1.91 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very smooth

Posted by Reviewer2471609 on Sep 06, 2010

I don't know other people, but my hair doesn't appear smooth as the other reviews say. I have to use conditioner to comb my hair. This product seem provide the needs but I have to use a lot of it to get my desired result.

Was this review helpful to you?

So nice.

Posted by Reviewer1611734 on Feb 23, 2011

Really nice - it smooths out my hair without weighing it down, and I don't even need leave in conditioner anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1573583 on Mar 13, 2011

My hair stays really soft and smooth with this conditioner. It can be used as a deep condition, or just quick rinse. Very, very high quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thumbs up!

Posted by TheHeArtsprout on Mar 18, 2011

I've coloured my hair twice with surya henna, and the first time i also bought the conditioner. Both the coloring and the conditioner smells great, herby, but fresh, and my hair feels soft and less brittle than before. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer1212246 on Jun 15, 2011

Hair is very brilliant and alive!

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE THIS!!!

Posted by Reviewer2685001 on May 03, 2011

I love this conditioner! I don't have colored hair, but like a deep moisturizing conditioner. This leaves my hair so soft and it smells great!

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer1171512 on Aug 30, 2011

It doesn't fixate too much, but, I guess,this is what happens with henna colouring.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hair like silk!!!

Posted by Reviewer1429890 on Oct 12, 2011

Love it!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Henna conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2896980 on Feb 28, 2012

Really swear by this. Smooths my ends in shower & I use a little as a leave in. Super soft & shiny. Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1000063 on Feb 29, 2012

Keeps my hair feeling silky and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »