EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Queda el pelo con brillo

Posted by ROSSITA on Dec 05, 2013

Es un color bonito y queda con brillo pero no cubre 100% las canas. Si esta opinión te ha ayudado marca el sí abajo, para más opiniones pincha en mi nombre.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good temp colour

Posted by Reviewer1553694 on Nov 24, 2013

Great temporary colour for inbetween salon visits or if you want to go the natural option. But a lot of it does wash out and i didnt get the shiny effect that other reviewers talked about but i have just had a baby so im a bit out of sorts! All up though, a good and easy to use product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fin farge

Posted by Reviewer3153177 on Aug 04, 2013

Fin brun farge, likte denne veldig godt:):)

Was this review helpful to you?

Mild

Posted by WorkingMum on Jun 12, 2013

I like the fact that it does not contain ammonia. It is very mild and hair looks very healthy after it. Doesn't last though. I am able to see the colour in the water even after several washes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very kind to your hair

Posted by PaulaSutton on Apr 12, 2013

This Henna goes on nicely and deposits a nice color. My hair felt very silky after using it and was shiny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Santita on Jul 12, 2012

I like a natural compound that will not ruin my hair. A pleasant smell. Color lasts about 3 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Surya henna, good for gray

Posted by Reviewer2536026 on Jan 27, 2012

I've used the light brown, dark brown (really dark auburn) and sometimes either with a touch of black to make them less red. Was looking for something with fewer toxic chemicals than most commercial products. The Surya cream is not as chemical-free as plain henna powder, or indigo powder -- but I've found they don't cover gray well at all -- and the Surya is much better than commercial products that way. Very easy to use, just put cream on, cover, and let sit anywhere from 40 minutes to longer, and wash out. This also definitely conditions hair well. Color does wash out some each time you wash your hair, but I need to redo for roots long before lighter color is an issue. Best product I've found for compromise between no chemicals but practically easy and effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2963954 on Jan 09, 2012

mild and effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Good texture,

Posted by Reviewer1877965 on Jan 02, 2012

Good texture, but i thought it will bw a little less red. Anyway i like this natural color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Surya hair color

Posted by Reviewer2933191 on Sep 26, 2011

I like it as it has good ingredients and very few synthetic compounds

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »