EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$5.99

Savings of: $0.61 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Sabine on Jul 12, 2011

Good value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A great sweetener

Posted by alexistena on Aug 01, 2011

A low glycemic rich tasting sweetener.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Palm Sugar

Posted by Reviewer1807762 on Aug 04, 2011

It tastes so delicious, I want to eat it straight. I should probably make caramel candy out of it when the weather gets cooler. Arizona in the three-digit heat is not so hot for using the stove. iHerb always has outstanding products, customer service and shipping.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product!

Posted by Reviewer2598963 on Aug 07, 2011

Ive been using this in place of table sugar and stevia in my coffee, it taste great! Will be using this from now on.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From Finland

Posted by Reviewer3310957 on Aug 15, 2011

Very good tasting sugar and I use it in everything I want to be sweet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the taste

Posted by AnneLise on Aug 23, 2011

I love this sugar, and buy it at iHerb because it's rather expensive in Norway. It tastes lovely in cakes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Scottishdave on Sep 01, 2011

Great value, great sweetner 10/10.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous

Posted by Reviewer1324174 on Sep 10, 2011

My first bag was damaged but iherb refunded me and the second one I ordered arrived in perfect condition. I love this sweetener, it's natural, sustainable, tastes great and works in all the baking recipes that I've tried so far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my new favorite sweetener

Posted by Reviewer1976474 on Dec 05, 2011

taste great in teas and extra good on oatmeal. Love the hearty flavor of it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sugar with a conscience

Posted by Reviewer2582217 on Aug 06, 2012

Of all the varieties of sugars in the world, this one tops the list and I love to support companies that do not pillage Mother Earth! First heard of this blonde sugar on the Dr. Oz show. Similar in color and taste to raw sugar, but the texture is more finely granulated. Mix half this sugar and half other organic sugar in your recipes. I wish this came in individually wrapped packs to carry in the purse and also in bigger bags for baking purposes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 466 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »