EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$5.99

Savings of: $0.61 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

My favorite natural sweetener!

Posted by eattothrive on Jun 28, 2012

This is the perfect substitute for refined sugar! It is low GI and full of minerals! It gives a rich taste in baked goods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by username161 on Jun 29, 2012

Taste is a little like brown sugar, but not as sweet. Have switched to this for baking and beverages and have definitely noticed there is no sugar crash with this stuff. It's a much gentler kind of sweet, and is hleping me to still have some sweetness while cutting out white sugars and grains. Good value too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!

Posted by MayBente on Jun 30, 2012

Love this produkt,organic,taste nice and always in my kithen!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best sweetener for diabetics

Posted by Reviewer2170789 on Jul 03, 2012

I use this for my kids smoothies, hot cocoa, etc. I have also shared with diabetics who find no major blood sugar spike with small serving. Great taste. I'm on about my 10th bag!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by Reviewer3206353 on Jul 04, 2012

I haven't looked at the health research for this sugar, but I love the taste! Slightly darker than normal sugar, but not overwhelmingly so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Good!

Posted by Anntann on Jul 05, 2012

I LOVE this! When I want a quick "sugar snack" I dip a damp spoon into the bag and lick away! It tastes like crunchy toasted candy and it adds a light sweet taste to my morning coffee. It's the only sugar I now use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love

Posted by Reviewer2176420 on Jul 05, 2012

Tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

The only sugar I would have in my household

Posted by Jarousek on Jul 08, 2012

I have never bought a bag of sugar in my life, but I use this one for my home made granola/gluten free. It has a low glycemic index and I use it just for a taste (very small amount).

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Palm Sugar

Posted by Reviewer1519553 on Feb 07, 2012

Love this stuff AND iHerb.com sells it as the best price around. So thankful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Just like brown sugar

Posted by Reviewer2737329 on Feb 09, 2012

I really like this sweetener. It is not as sweet as brown sugar, but tastes just like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 441 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »