EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$5.99

Savings of: $0.61 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

I love the smell and taste

Posted by 5664004338163809252 on Aug 13, 2015

I replace all sugar with this now. So I bake, cook and use this in my drinks. And I love it. It makes everything tastier. (^~^)

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by CookForHealthNL on Aug 31, 2015

Taste is great (like brown sugar), my partner can't stay away from the jar, I have to hide it. Especially for the Dutch people: you won't find this product as cheap as at iHerb in the Netherlands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by holahola on Sep 06, 2015

Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by NaomiWilson on Oct 26, 2015

It doesn't taste like a coconuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great as a sugar replacement

Posted by Loveurbelly on Oct 27, 2015

This is a great alternative to refined sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

muy buena

Posted by 5144142184971572945 on Nov 12, 2015

Me gusta solo para la repostería

Was this review helpful to you?

Just what the doctor ordered

Posted by 5615218594639728078 on Nov 30, 2015

Much healthier than the regular stuff and tastes better too! Use it in baking or anytime you need a natural sugar

Was this review helpful to you?

...

Posted by 5312178695164181612 on Dec 13, 2015

i lovet

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 5000311664920190683 on Dec 17, 2015

I love coconut palm sugar, and this seems to be a good product. I have had a couple of other brands but find no difference in them. I would recommend this for baking and find I use far less than the white sugar recipes call for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5123572659041860729 on Dec 26, 2015

Used as our coffee sugar and for baking great in both. Supposed to be 90% as sweet as sugar personally think it's about 75% as sweet but for baking generally recipes are too sweet anyway so still substitute 1 for 1.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 141-150 of 350 total

« Previous | 13 14 15 16 17 | Next »