EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$5.99

Savings of: $0.61 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent

Posted by Scottishdave on Sep 01, 2011

Great value, great sweetner 10/10.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous

Posted by Reviewer1324174 on Sep 10, 2011

My first bag was damaged but iherb refunded me and the second one I ordered arrived in perfect condition. I love this sweetener, it's natural, sustainable, tastes great and works in all the baking recipes that I've tried so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Found it!

Posted by Reviewer2555382 on Sep 30, 2011

I could NOT find this product anywhere! Thanksfully i found iherb and have been very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet Tree Coconut Palm Sugar

Posted by Reviewer3224627 on Oct 03, 2011

Use this in granola bars, cookies, pretty much anytime a recipe calls for brown sugar. Great taste! Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty palm sugar

Posted by Reviewer1606632 on Oct 30, 2011

Palm sugar has a lot of trace minerals. My family really likes the taste of this brand of palm sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2466099 on Nov 03, 2011

Oh I like the taste of this so much -- it's got a wonderful toasted flavor. Highly recommended and a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and sweet.

Posted by Reviewer2406766 on Nov 06, 2011

A good mild sweetner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product.

Posted by Reviewer2173347 on Nov 06, 2011

A healthier sweet option-great for baking.I love it and i LOVE i-herb for shipping it to me here in Spain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2085948 on Nov 07, 2011

I'm allergic to cane sugar and use this product as an alternative to brown sugar in my baking, especially muffins. It's delicious, works very well and I don't feel deprived. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product - Great Value

Posted by Reviewer3154012 on Jan 23, 2012

I was so impressed with the price of this and it was just as tasty as sugar I have paid four times as much. I bought it for my mom who loves coconut sugar. She gave it a stamp of approval. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 141-150 of 331 total

« Previous | 13 14 15 16 17 | Next »