EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$5.99

Savings of: $0.61 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

damaged item

Posted by 4722347094518499125 on Feb 08, 2016

I have received a damaged item and i really disappointed. the package was damaged! There was a big hole under the package and some sugar leaked out.... it was a disaster! other products are stained with the sugar too.

Was this review helpful to you?

palm sugar

Posted by 4733592339236339174 on Feb 08, 2016

I love this sugar!!! It has a nutty dark brown sugar taste and is perfect in everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4856072854020683712 on Jan 18, 2016

It maintains my water kefir very health! Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by 5123572659041860729 on Dec 26, 2015

Used as our coffee sugar and for baking great in both. Supposed to be 90% as sweet as sugar personally think it's about 75% as sweet but for baking generally recipes are too sweet anyway so still substitute 1 for 1.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 5000311664920190683 on Dec 17, 2015

I love coconut palm sugar, and this seems to be a good product. I have had a couple of other brands but find no difference in them. I would recommend this for baking and find I use far less than the white sugar recipes call for.

Was this review helpful to you?

bad packaging

Posted by 5332503986192652146 on Dec 16, 2015

When i received my pack of coconut palm sugar, I found that the package was damaged! There was a big hole under the pakage and some sugar leaked out.... it was a disaster! other products are stained with the sugar too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

...

Posted by 5312178695164181612 on Dec 13, 2015

i lovet

Was this review helpful to you?

I substitute it with sugar

Posted by DiahElmo-26 on Dec 12, 2015

nicer taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just what the doctor ordered

Posted by 5615218594639728078 on Nov 30, 2015

Much healthier than the regular stuff and tastes better too! Use it in baking or anytime you need a natural sugar

Was this review helpful to you?

healthier than refined sugar

Posted by HolisticHealth on Nov 15, 2015

Very good tasting, tastes like caramel! Also is healthier than refined sugar, because it has all the vitamins and minerals in it. Also has a low GI, so doesn´t affect your blood sugar that much. I use it in baking in special occasions. Doesn´t taste like coconut, which is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 422 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »