EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$5.99

Savings of: $0.61 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Never Buy, contaminated

Posted by 5516424499526048505 on Aug 02, 2015

I am shocked that this coconut sugar, although USDA certified Organic, is contaminated with lots of BLACK SPECKS that do not dissolve in water. These are some kind of contamination and may be bad for health if consumed. People who mixed it into baking ingredients will not be able to realize this problem because the dirty specks are very small. Hope I-Herb will not carry such sub standard products in future.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by 5475550562278539368 on Jul 29, 2015

I love this product. It tastes like brown sugar. I use it in baking and with smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by 5155798309571715544 on Jul 17, 2015

I absolutely love this coconut sugar. I use it in everything! It taste abit like brown sugar, and has this sweet caramel-taste I would say. It does not taste anything like coconut. It doesnt affect your blood sugar either (low GI index).

Was this review helpful to you?

Good buy!

Posted by Reviewer2439399 on Jul 14, 2015

Smells horrible but good taste. Love that is a 1 for 1 replacement. If you are baking cookies, do remember that this works like brown sugar which will leave the cookies a little soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

DELICIOSA

Posted by 4633550543502472869 on Jun 23, 2015

Claro esta que te tienes que acostumbrar al principio porque no sabe a azucar, sabe mas bien como a tostado, muy buena y mas tomando en cuenta que no es nada dañina, lo malo? Se termino rápido je je je a suiza llego en 2 semanas exactas el pedido

Was this review helpful to you?

Goood!! 5+++

Posted by 4756213167339460021 on Jun 17, 2015

ENG: YES!!! This taste delicius! Taste like caramell+salt! I can eat this with a spoon on craving--days :p Use in cofee, on dessert, pancakes +++.. Buyed this 7-8 times, and im not done buying! :D NOR: Beste sukkeret! Smaker en blanding av karamell og salt. Jeg kan spise en skje av dette når jeg er godtesyk.... Bruker den daglig i kaffen min, latte. Funker også i desserter, pannekaker osv osv. Har kjøpt denne 7-8 ganger, å kommer til å fortsette å kjøpe!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best sugar ever!

Posted by 5379370543405268371 on Jun 11, 2015

I LOVE THIS SO MUCH! use it in alooot of things :) even made sugar syrup with it! It word well with everything and tastes like heaven

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine!

Posted by 5705652966508612608 on Jun 08, 2015

A bit expensive for sugar, but if you say this is better for my health?.. I hope so. Taste is fine!

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it !

Posted by 5146497588271281256 on May 19, 2015

This is great product. Ho deciso di riprender questo prodotto.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good coconut sugar

Posted by Allymac on May 18, 2015

Good light coconut sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 421 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »