EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$5.99

Savings of: $0.61 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

realy nice

Posted by Reviewer1102544 on Nov 06, 2012

I have tried to giveup cane sugar in my home cooking and this is a fantastic substitute,

Was this review helpful to you?

Palm Sugar

Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Nov 28, 2012

Interesting. Glad it's organic - gives a nice option for baking. Nice flavor, but doesn't dissolve real well in coffee or tea. Still, I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4856072854020683712 on Jan 18, 2016

It maintains my water kefir very health! Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2064113 on Jul 28, 2012

Have used this product in making ice cream. Does not have the same flavor so will need to adjust for flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just OK sugar alternative Low GI

Posted by Reviewer2726307 on Feb 06, 2012

I am pretty picky when it comes to my coffee. I bought this as a sugar alternative. It just Ok. I am not sure I would buy this again. Not a bad taste, but not for my coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Average

Posted by Reviewer3327222 on Aug 04, 2012

The aroma is nice but I not sure about the quality

Was this review helpful to you?

A bit too grainy for me

Posted by shaugen on Jul 01, 2013

Good taste, but a bit to coarse compared to other brands. Will probably not buy again. I like the other brands that are not so coarse.

Was this review helpful to you?

bad packaging

Posted by 5332503986192652146 on Dec 16, 2015

When i received my pack of coconut palm sugar, I found that the package was damaged! There was a big hole under the pakage and some sugar leaked out.... it was a disaster! other products are stained with the sugar too.

Was this review helpful to you?

So, so.

Posted by Reviewer1886505 on Jan 05, 2012

This product has a taste somewhere between salt and sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by MikeMember on Mar 01, 2014

Good Price

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 457 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »