EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$5.99

Savings of: $0.61 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

healthy and delicious

Posted by 4973804592044205227 on May 11, 2015

This is great sugar. No complaints. Works well in anything that you'd put sugar in, and not processed or refined.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by donnmouj on May 09, 2015

Don't waste your time going through those 1 or 2 stars ratings. If you like caramel and wanted a healthier option just go with this one. It doesn't overpower your food with sweetness but instead give it that caramel-ish taste and smell to your food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for baking

Posted by bbchris on May 01, 2015

Really great coconut sugar. Thanks for this alternative for our home-baking needs! Cannot taste any coconut in there either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product for a ok price

Posted by 5325102487513732514 on Apr 30, 2015

absolute a healthier alternativ to normal sugar =) Good product for the price, but I like an other brand better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Coconut Palm Sugar

Posted by Reviewer2869993 on Apr 29, 2015

I've tried quite a few different brands of coconut sugar and this is as good as any, and also among the cheapest. Win-win:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Riquísima!

Posted by Cipenn on Apr 28, 2015

Tiene muy buen sabor. La recomiendo. Repetiré!

Was this review helpful to you?

A little weird

Posted by 5044357778897231143 on Apr 23, 2015

This sugar is good, but considering that I am used to the taste of normal white sugar this just tastes weird. I guess you can get used to the flavour though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by LILYXXX on Apr 22, 2015

I now use coconut sugar for all my cooking needs. Wonderful for sweet n sour sauce or any dish needing a little sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Súper

Posted by Angelacorreac on Apr 16, 2015

Muy buen sabor, color y textura. Buen precio también!

Was this review helpful to you?

coconut sugar

Posted by 5035078921646762253 on Apr 15, 2015

super

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 421 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »