EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.07

$3.99

Savings of: $0.92 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • The manufacturers name has changed from Organic Essentials to Swisspers.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Pre-Order Regular Products (like this) to Avoid Running Out of Stock When You Need it

    Posted by YoungerNextYear on Mar 02, 2016

    I hate to be without a random product like this when I need to take my makeup off. There is nothing worse than running off to the pharmacy to pick up that one item that you're missing. When I'm getting low, I pre-order on iHerb to keep my regular products stocked. Shipping is usually no more than 4 days. If you find my review helpful, please click "YES"

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very soft!

    Posted by 5659708583881983807 on Dec 20, 2014

    I prefer this one over the Maxim product. It is softer and flakes a lot less!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by 5721219723395907532 on Jul 28, 2014

    These are great, I just love them! There's no reason to buy the non organic ones with these available!! Great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Swisspers (Organic Essentials), Organic Cotton Rounds

    Posted by greenandclean on May 07, 2014

    These are really good! Costs a little more than the regular ones at the store, but definitely worth the money.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    아이허브에서 두종류 모두 써봤는데

    Posted by starlea on Nov 16, 2012

    이게 제일 좋더라구요. ㅋ단거는 마무리가 덜 끝난듯 가장자리나 솜이 막 일어났는데 이건 압축기로 그나마 잘 눌러줘서 일어나지도 않고 쓸만하네요~

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer2265245 on Jul 13, 2012

    Very soft and well-priced. I couldn't find this product in a local supermarket anymore, so I have to order from iHerb. Very convenient!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    They do the job

    Posted by Reviewer2850810 on Sep 18, 2011

    These are good and do the job, with the added benefit of being made from organic cotton - something which is important to me. I wish more cotton products were from organic sources.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely

    Posted by LivKarinNorway on Aug 20, 2011

    Like suppost to bee.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect cotton

    Posted by Reviewer3010632 on Jul 02, 2011

    These cotton rounds are just great, perfect for removing makeup!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1762414 on Mar 20, 2011

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 21 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »