EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.04

$3.99

Savings of: $0.95 (24% off)

  • The manufacturers name has changed from Organic Essentials to Swisspers.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great cotton swabs!

    Posted by Reviewer2280568 on Nov 24, 2008

    These are much nicer than the generic cotton swabs I was buying previously. And they're organic which is great because regular cotton uses a ton of chemical fertilizers and they spray the plants with toxic defoliators before harvesting. I highly recommend this product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    HN in San Diego, CA

    Posted by Reviewer2190511 on Sep 18, 2008

    Very soft but a little low in cotton volume at each end.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect size, better than Q-tips

    Posted by PurplePegasus on Jul 14, 2009

    These are perfect to clean out the inside of my eyelids, unlike Qtips which are too thick. I wish they'd state for sure that the cotton is NOT bleached and the paper center either. Very good cotton swabs.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by Revron on Sep 14, 2011

    Organic cotton swabs - I've switched over to Swisspers :) Thank you iherb for your excellent service.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sturdy qtips

    Posted by Reviewer1915959 on Feb 20, 2012

    Trying to go organic with as many products as I can, these work fine, hold up like the name brand.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like

    Posted by Reviewer2009879 on Jan 17, 2012

    Will buy again

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    As good as always!

    Posted by Reviewer1156637 on Aug 05, 2010

    I've been buying Organic Essential's swabs for 9 or 10 years. Swisspers is the same swabs with a different name and label.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great swabs

    Posted by GallaChiro on Dec 27, 2008

    These swabs hold up way better than the usual big brand, nice quality.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love em

    Posted by Reviewer1468730 on Jan 14, 2009

    Nice and soft-with no chemicals!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Same as non-organic, except organic, so better!

    Posted by RodericRinehart on Nov 07, 2011

    We'll be getting Swisspers in the future for cotton swabs and cotton balls.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 28 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »