EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.04

$3.99

Savings of: $0.95 (24% off)

  • The manufacturers name has changed from Organic Essentials to Swisspers.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great cotton swabs!

    Posted by Reviewer2280568 on Nov 24, 2008

    These are much nicer than the generic cotton swabs I was buying previously. And they're organic which is great because regular cotton uses a ton of chemical fertilizers and they spray the plants with toxic defoliators before harvesting. I highly recommend this product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    HN in San Diego, CA

    Posted by Reviewer2190511 on Sep 18, 2008

    Very soft but a little low in cotton volume at each end.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect size, better than Q-tips

    Posted by PurplePegasus on Jul 14, 2009

    These are perfect to clean out the inside of my eyelids, unlike Qtips which are too thick. I wish they'd state for sure that the cotton is NOT bleached and the paper center either. Very good cotton swabs.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great swabs

    Posted by GallaChiro on Dec 27, 2008

    These swabs hold up way better than the usual big brand, nice quality.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love em

    Posted by Reviewer1468730 on Jan 14, 2009

    Nice and soft-with no chemicals!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2477322 on Apr 11, 2010

    Love that these are biodegradable.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 101010011 on Jul 14, 2010

    like the fact that the cotton is organic

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    As good as always!

    Posted by Reviewer1156637 on Aug 05, 2010

    I've been buying Organic Essential's swabs for 9 or 10 years. Swisspers is the same swabs with a different name and label.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Smooth and Nice!

    Posted by Reviewer2337779 on May 26, 2011

    I have sensitive skin and the texture is smooth and nice. It doesn't do any harm to my skin. The cotton is thickish round. Very nice. I'll definetly buy them again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer2707121 on Aug 01, 2011

    Cotton swabs are pretty simple so I'm not sure what to say about them, but I used to use Q-tips, and I find that these have just as much cotton on the tip, or at least have way more than some of those cheap off-brand ones. I love that they're biodegradable! Oh, and the container is awesome, way easier to use than the standard Q-tip one. Definitely worth the price if you're looking at organic cotton swabs.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 28 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »