EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.56

$3.39

Savings of: $0.83 (24% off)

Write a Review
  • The manufacturers name has changed from Organic Essentials to Swisspers.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    OK

    Posted by 5430010024178143127 on Apr 29, 2016

    The quality is OK but even these triple size are smaller than the brand I bought before. So I will go back to my previous brand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful and easy to use product

    Posted by 4713325485620776946 on Jan 07, 2016

    I would advise buying the product for its high quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice..but

    Posted by 5703197519779379508 on Oct 06, 2014

    These are surely great! Very soft, don't fall apart & they are a good size. However, due to the price, will look for an alternative.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    its pure

    Posted by 5025573209806366030 on Jul 18, 2014

    THERe is not much to say..just like every othwr cotton balls just much better cotton and cause organic the feeling and softnes is much better

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excelente calidad

    Posted by 4696607070556536253 on Jul 08, 2014

    Perfecto algodón orgánico, muy suave, a muy buen precio.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality cotton balls

    Posted by 5262210581242496059 on May 01, 2014

    These are great! Couldn't ask for anything else from cotton balls, and I love how many you get in a pack.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect

    Posted by 4902197739170182457 on Apr 21, 2014

    I love these cotton balls they're super soft, non abrasive just perfect I will purchase these again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    organic and soft

    Posted by Reviewer3257537 on Sep 04, 2013

    organic, less chemicals more gentle

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by enilorak on Oct 17, 2012

    Like this very much. Good to use for removing my makeup

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great !

    Posted by Reviewer3041110 on Sep 14, 2012

    This is the softest cotton I've ever used. Eye irritation while removing make up with normal hard cotton is history.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 45 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »