EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.56

$3.39

Savings of: $0.83 (24% off)

Write a Review
  • The manufacturers name has changed from Organic Essentials to Swisspers.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Perfect product

    Posted by Reviewer1993918 on Jun 16, 2011

    It is very useful that the cotton is in balls

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cotton Balls

    Posted by Reviewer1219223 on Jul 15, 2011

    My wife loves these Balls ! You know what they say a happy wife is a good wife !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    EXCELLENT

    Posted by Reviewer1641883 on Aug 30, 2012

    Very soft, and great size balls. And most important that they are organic, so no nasty chemicals. Will buy again from iHerb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great !

    Posted by Reviewer3041110 on Sep 14, 2012

    This is the softest cotton I've ever used. Eye irritation while removing make up with normal hard cotton is history.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by enilorak on Oct 17, 2012

    Like this very much. Good to use for removing my makeup

    Was this review helpful to you?

    organic and soft

    Posted by Reviewer3257537 on Sep 04, 2013

    organic, less chemicals more gentle

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect

    Posted by 4902197739170182457 on Apr 21, 2014

    I love these cotton balls they're super soft, non abrasive just perfect I will purchase these again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality cotton balls

    Posted by 5262210581242496059 on May 01, 2014

    These are great! Couldn't ask for anything else from cotton balls, and I love how many you get in a pack.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excelente calidad

    Posted by 4696607070556536253 on Jul 08, 2014

    Perfecto algodón orgánico, muy suave, a muy buen precio.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works well

    Posted by 101010011 on Jul 13, 2012

    luscious and elegantly soft. i have sensitive skin, so i try and buy non bleached cotton products like this so i will not have to face the consequences of skin irritation. these are very large and absorb liquid well. these balls are quite sturdy, and will definitely hold up during any cleaning and cleansing session before you have to toss it out. swisspers cotton balls are a big step up over the swisspers cotton rounds

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 45 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »