EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.56

$3.39

Savings of: $0.83 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • The manufacturers name has changed from Organic Essentials to Swisspers.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Perfect!

    Posted by Reviewer1399745 on Nov 19, 2009

    The texture is so smooth, like silk!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    HN in San Diego, CA

    Posted by Reviewer2190511 on Sep 18, 2008

    Very nice, soft and pure cotton product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    organic cotton balls

    Posted by Reviewer2582217 on Sep 20, 2008

    Absolutely the best cotton balls I have used! These organic cotton balls are made from virgin fiber, whitened by hydrogen peroxide. (no bleach). They are as luxuriously soft as the label claims. Wonderful product!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by Reviewer2790799 on Oct 05, 2008

    Regular cotton is so heavily laden with pesticides, it's great to be able to get these, and at such a good price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the best

    Posted by Reviewer2297427 on Nov 09, 2008

    the best cotton balls

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Soft!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1849096 on Feb 27, 2009

    These are the softest cotton balls I've ever felt. They didn't seem overly large to me...the same as any others you would get at a retail store. But I still give them 5 stars because I don't need them huge anyway. I will order again because I love them and I love the idea that there aren't any nasty chemicals on them!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very soft

    Posted by Reviewer2751880 on Mar 16, 2009

    The price is reasonable and the cotton balls are so much softer than the non-organic.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    puff

    Posted by Reviewer2641779 on Mar 20, 2009

    I got these because they were organic and it made a big difference. They were much softer and "resilient".

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2846348 on Mar 30, 2009

    just like regular cotton balls

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    its pure

    Posted by 5025573209806366030 on Jul 18, 2014

    THERe is not much to say..just like every othwr cotton balls just much better cotton and cause organic the feeling and softnes is much better

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 45 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »