EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.74

$24.99

Savings of: $6.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice taste

Posted by 5092852659236089496 on Apr 17, 2015

My kids love this. It's convenient to eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure

Posted by 5729646138997775387 on Dec 10, 2014

not sure of effects yet. only been 1week.

Was this review helpful to you?

I need an answer

Posted by 4634795666361325738 on Aug 28, 2014

It's a little acid, tasted of pineapple flavor, but almost no milk flavor ,anybody can tell me your chewable tablet's is that so ?

Was this review helpful to you?

very helpful

Posted by 5222000068051516888 on Jul 08, 2014

kids and adults are all like this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Overhyped or not?

Posted by Reviewer2421473 on Jun 07, 2014

If you're like me, you've probably read about all the things colostrum can do to help the body. I deal with auto-immune conditions, and they do seem to be a little better since taking colostrum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Used for many months, good taste and effect

Posted by SharonChua on Apr 27, 2014

This is very good, my son does not get sick so often now and when he does the duration is shorter and the symptoms are milder. This is my third repurchase. Also used with Rainbow light kids one multistars chewables so hard to say which helped more. He likes the taste despite being a very picky kid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for adult and kid

Posted by Reviewer1853158 on Feb 07, 2014

Whenever I or my toddler feel ill we will take this colostrum every 3 hrs and it does help us recover sooner. My toddler likes the taste of it, I guess it does have some milk taste to it. Overall the taste is not bad like candy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shouldn't be listed as sugar free

Posted by 4795674456781034575 on Feb 06, 2014

These should not be listed as sugar free as they contain cane sugar.. they are really yummy though and contain a good amount of colostrum.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great

Posted by 4725045011266433084 on Oct 14, 2012

Very satisfied with the speed of delivery. Baby aged one loves them

Was this review helpful to you?

太好了

Posted by 5121291993876203868 on Aug 23, 2012

起先不知道这个产品,是帮朋友的小孩买的,尝尝味道还不错,就自己吃,奇怪的是,吃了就再没有感冒过。

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »