EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.74

$24.99

Savings of: $6.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Avoid if you have any allergies to casein

Posted by Reviewer2193352 on Aug 23, 2012

Really worsens any inflammation if you have a reaction to casein.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

很赞的牛初乳

Posted by Reviewer1363495 on Jul 17, 2012

最初接触Iherb就是因为这个品牌,一开始给宝宝在牛奶中加入牛初乳粉,现在长大的宝宝喝牛奶少了,就一直买咀嚼片,方便,长时间服用的好处就是宝宝明显比其他小孩体质好,两年没有发热,现在还买这个品牌的胶囊包装,给父母!会继续支持这个品牌!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1281170 on May 29, 2012

I began giving this to my daugher (aged 3) at the end of a very cold and tough winter. Everybody was sick all the time, including my daughter - at least 5 times fot the whole winter season, which was not normal for her. After she started taking this (about two months ago) she hasn't been ill, thank God!!! I'm absolutely sure the product has done great stuff to her immune system. And last but not least, she likes it! :) She's got used to taking one every monrning and evening and sometimes even reminds US that it's time for a colostrum. :-D

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

My child donesn't like tha taste

Posted by Reviewer1019733 on Feb 27, 2012

My child donesn't like tha taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Symbiotics Colostrum Plus Pineapple Chewables

Posted by Reviewer3003954 on Dec 30, 2011

The kids love the Pineapple Chewables !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for us

Posted by Reviewer3154291 on Dec 29, 2011

We have been giving these to our 5 and 8 year old children for about a year now. Our youngest child was borderline asthmatic, seemed to get every cold that was going around and then took forever to get better. After about 2 to 3 weeks of taking the colostrum his coughing cleared up and he just caught his first cold since. There have been many flu's and colds that have gone around during this time and neither child got sick. Even the symptoms of the cold he has now is not as bad as what my wife is suffering. My wife doesn't take colostrum. One other possible side effect is that my son grew 1 1/4 inches more in the last year than he did the previous two years, probably due to better health. It could be just good luck but we aren't going to quit feeding the kids colostrum to find out.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by Reviewer2963287 on Oct 16, 2011

gives me energy and tastes awesome/

Was this review helpful to you?

it is good product

Posted by Reviewer2045991 on Jul 27, 2011

I give these to my children and they like the taste. I hope that these tabs will keep my children healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great in assisting immune reaction!

Posted by Reviewer1839017 on Jul 15, 2011

A summer cold was starting so I increased the Colostrum & symptoms disappeared. The chewable tabs are easy to take! Got my husband using them as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste!

Posted by Reviewer2125512 on Jul 07, 2011

Like taste is perfect. Like quality I dont have results yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »