EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.74

$24.99

Savings of: $6.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Symbiotics Colostrum Chewables

Posted by Reviewer3261417 on Feb 11, 2011

These Colostrum chewables are awesome!! They taste good (although I did have to get used to the milky flavor) and really work! My whole household came down with the flu except for me...I was the only one in the family taking them. I'm usually the first one sick but these bad boys saved me!! I'm hooked!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by Reviewer2768993 on Sep 05, 2008

Taste good. Good for stomach too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

maria

Posted by Reviewer2801113 on Apr 03, 2008

fast delivery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very pleased!

Posted by Reviewer2896306 on Jun 01, 2011

i'm very pleased with the order, and time!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

太好了

Posted by 5121291993876203868 on Aug 23, 2012

起先不知道这个产品,是帮朋友的小孩买的,尝尝味道还不错,就自己吃,奇怪的是,吃了就再没有感冒过。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's the best!

Posted by Reviewer2959715 on Mar 27, 2011

I have used this product for so many years to keep my daughter healthy and it works perfectly! I recommend it very much!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by Reviewer2963287 on Oct 16, 2011

gives me energy and tastes awesome/

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great in assisting immune reaction!

Posted by Reviewer1839017 on Jul 15, 2011

A summer cold was starting so I increased the Colostrum & symptoms disappeared. The chewable tabs are easy to take! Got my husband using them as well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you

Posted by Reviewer1675996 on Oct 27, 2008

Thank you for the good product & the iherb.com. I think that the more good for my baby health. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

colostrum

Posted by Reviewer1569666 on Sep 28, 2008

My picky kids love the taste of this vitamin. Even my daughter who hates anything citris in flavor. I am hesitant to rate it with stars at this point for how well it works, because it is too early to tell, so I ratd it on taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »