EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.74

$24.99

Savings of: $6.25 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

It's the best!

Posted by Reviewer2959715 on Mar 27, 2011

I have used this product for so many years to keep my daughter healthy and it works perfectly! I recommend it very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

very pleased!

Posted by Reviewer2896306 on Jun 01, 2011

i'm very pleased with the order, and time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Colostrum Plus Pineapple

Posted by Reviewer2351281 on Jun 01, 2011

Great product for low immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste!

Posted by Reviewer2125512 on Jul 07, 2011

Like taste is perfect. Like quality I dont have results yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great in assisting immune reaction!

Posted by Reviewer1839017 on Jul 15, 2011

A summer cold was starting so I increased the Colostrum & symptoms disappeared. The chewable tabs are easy to take! Got my husband using them as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

it is good product

Posted by Reviewer2045991 on Jul 27, 2011

I give these to my children and they like the taste. I hope that these tabs will keep my children healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by Reviewer2963287 on Oct 16, 2011

gives me energy and tastes awesome/

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for us

Posted by Reviewer3154291 on Dec 29, 2011

We have been giving these to our 5 and 8 year old children for about a year now. Our youngest child was borderline asthmatic, seemed to get every cold that was going around and then took forever to get better. After about 2 to 3 weeks of taking the colostrum his coughing cleared up and he just caught his first cold since. There have been many flu's and colds that have gone around during this time and neither child got sick. Even the symptoms of the cold he has now is not as bad as what my wife is suffering. My wife doesn't take colostrum. One other possible side effect is that my son grew 1 1/4 inches more in the last year than he did the previous two years, probably due to better health. It could be just good luck but we aren't going to quit feeding the kids colostrum to find out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you

Posted by Reviewer1675996 on Oct 27, 2008

Thank you for the good product & the iherb.com. I think that the more good for my baby health. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer1375254 on Feb 06, 2008

This is great for kids, they love the taste and they don't get sick as much

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »