EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.74

$24.99

Savings of: $6.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Colostrum Plus Pineapple

Posted by Reviewer2351281 on Jun 01, 2011

Great product for low immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

very pleased!

Posted by Reviewer2896306 on Jun 01, 2011

i'm very pleased with the order, and time!

Was this review helpful to you?

It's the best!

Posted by Reviewer2959715 on Mar 27, 2011

I have used this product for so many years to keep my daughter healthy and it works perfectly! I recommend it very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

Symbiotics Colostrum Chewables

Posted by Reviewer3261417 on Feb 11, 2011

These Colostrum chewables are awesome!! They taste good (although I did have to get used to the milky flavor) and really work! My whole household came down with the flu except for me...I was the only one in the family taking them. I'm usually the first one sick but these bad boys saved me!! I'm hooked!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these

Posted by Reviewer3182915 on Jan 19, 2011

I wake up in the night with stomach growling - I take one of these everytime I wake up and it fixes it and I can get back to sleep. I've only been through one bottle so can't say how it's actually working for my immune system yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

couldnt live without these!

Posted by Reviewer1980678 on Jan 14, 2011

I, myself, and my three daughters have had problems with candida yeast. Colostrum has been a big part of our recovery. When my daughters miss a few days of their chewables, they become constipated and their yeast comes back. I recommend these to everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Immune booster

Posted by Reviewer1760572 on Nov 13, 2010

I give these to my 5 year old son to help boost his immune system. He's very picky about flavors and textures but loves these.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Handy immune support.

Posted by Reviewer1521906 on Nov 09, 2010

I got these mainly for the kids to help keep them free from colds and flu etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

chewable colostrum

Posted by Reviewer3142356 on May 08, 2010

Great Product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good preventative care

Posted by Reviewer1287062 on Apr 22, 2010

When I used this product several years ago, I was healthy all year...since then, I slacked off and caught every cold that was making the rounds. I decided to go back on this regimen. The Symbiotics brand is superior to other lines because the cows from which the colostrum originates are grass fed; a far healthier choice of feed.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »