EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.53

$6.49

Savings of: $0.96 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

very very good tea

Posted by Ruby64 on Jan 16, 2016

great taste !

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Chai!

Posted by 5624495028993115085 on Jun 13, 2015

Don't make the same mistake I did: use almond milk. That was just too sharp for a good chai latte. The chai was still so lovely and spicy though. I'm still trying to figure out how to make an amazing cup of chai latte. This chai is so good, though, that I'm sure it's achievable. Overall, this is some good spicy chai!

Was this review helpful to you?

strong tea

Posted by 5296284683465602710 on Jun 04, 2015

love it

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by bobbienorthern on Apr 24, 2015

Tazo tea is the only tea that I drink. I am so glad iherb has this tea. This Chai tea is my most favorite of all the teas that I drink. Tazo teas are my most favorite. I drink other teas also. I am a huge tea drinker and I also enjoy coffee a few times a week. Tea is my main drink that I just love especially this Chai from Tazo.

Was this review helpful to you?

tea

Posted by 4723767529558966362 on Apr 12, 2015

addicted

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAZING!!

Posted by 4945004047507988242 on Mar 04, 2015

iam in love with this tea! It smells and tastes amazing! I just ordered 8 of them to give as gifts, and i will definitely order more in the future. Please like this review if u find it useful, have a great day my friend

Was this review helpful to you?

THE BEST CHAI READY TO DRINK!

Posted by SilviaSesma on Feb 06, 2015

I LOOOVED THIS SO MUCH! I am so sad that I ended the whole box in such a short period of time. It is worth the price and it is the best tasting chai out there for supermarket price. Will repurchase for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelent!

Posted by 5564213725137471731 on Jan 07, 2015

Great indian flavour! worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

A good alternative to coffee!

Posted by 5646548178240724407 on Jan 06, 2015

I have been trying to wean off coffee so got this chai - it's really delicious and strong enough to trick your brain into thinking you have had a coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by 5424429348717360828 on Jan 05, 2015

smells good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »