EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$5.49

Savings of: $1.00 (18% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Will not repurchase

Posted by 5119888688529209179 on Dec 26, 2013

The flavor of this is okay, it is a little too sweet and tart for my liking. Now that I have discovered the brand is owned by Starbucks I will not purchase this tea again. There are superior tea blends by companies that I would rather support over a parent company which has absolutely saturated the market.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Flavor

Posted by Reviewer1337205 on Nov 14, 2011

I love making the Passion tea like from starbucks. All I add is a little sweetner and Lemonade and it is amaze balls. Its so much cheaper to make my own and I can make it by the gallon. Also it is caffeine free so I can make tea at night andd still get a good night sleep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Starbucks at home

Posted by vanessa-s-hudson on Jul 07, 2011

I can taste starbucks passion tea at home! easy and cheap! great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the smell

Posted by Reviewer2499902 on Nov 07, 2014

My husband loves this tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5193559003910874836 on Dec 31, 2012

tastes great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes a great iced tea

Posted by cumberlandshopper on Oct 27, 2012

My son introduced me to hibiscus tea several summers ago. Tazo makes great teas and I was very happy when I found the PASSION as it's main ingredient is hibiscus. So, now it's my summer tea of choice, especially when I fix Mexican...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect tea for anytime!

Posted by 5415600878824432822 on Sep 10, 2013

Love the color and Love the taste!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea

Posted by 4661328442998829788 on Sep 28, 2016

I love this tea.. I use to be a big fan of Starbucks hibiscus tea.. but since I have got this tea I have never been to Starbucks.. love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very flavourful

Posted by Reviewer2219495 on Oct 07, 2011

I'm not sure that I'd call this flavour 'passion,' but it's definitely fruity and full of flavour. I've got it in about a cup and a half of water and you don't lose any flavour with the bigger mug. I'm thinking I could almost brew an entire pot from a single bag and still get all the flavour. I would definitely buy this again, especially with the savings from iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Flavor

Posted by 5292423149929347544 on Feb 16, 2014

Like it Hot and Cold Really nice!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »