EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

very good

Posted by Reviewer1334013 on May 31, 2011

my favorite

Was this review helpful to you?

Exactly as it says!

Posted by Reviewer1651063 on Jul 04, 2011

This tea is delicious - wild sweet orange describes it perfectly. As always, iherb has fast shipping - 1 week to Korea.

Was this review helpful to you?

everything worked out just fine

Posted by Reviewer2506564 on Sep 30, 2011

everything worked out just fine. The sending was delivered in time, no extra charges were applied by costums.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gorgeous smell

Posted by Reviewer1685651 on Oct 06, 2011

It is hard to find this tea in Korea. iHerb provides this tea at a cheap price. This tea is perfect for the fall.

Was this review helpful to you?

Full of orangey flavour!

Posted by Reviewer2219495 on Oct 07, 2011

This was my first try of a Tazo tea and now I know what all the fuss is about. Great flavour, the citrus really comes through, and it easily does a very large mug of tea with full flavour. I can't wait to try it iced. Doesn't need sweetening of any kind.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tazo Wild Sweet Orange Tea

Posted by Reviewer2791131 on Dec 12, 2011

This is the best tea ever! I have been enjoying this tea for about 5 years. It has become hard to find in stores. I was so happy to see you carry it! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by bobbienorthern on Jan 25, 2012

I love all Tazo teas and drink them all the time. I am so glad iherb has this tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Item! GREAT Packing! FAST Ship!!!

Posted by Reviewer1125265 on Mar 25, 2012

very good service, product and shipping. will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

very citrusy

Posted by Reviewer2514803 on May 16, 2012

very citrusy

Was this review helpful to you?

Tazo teas

Posted by 5663059285878549355 on May 24, 2012

Excellent! Extra fast delivery service also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »