EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.81

$10.99

Savings of: $2.18 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product.

Posted by Reviewer1558241 on Mar 04, 2009

This is the best i've tried so many different things and this is my best. i've used this now for 3yrs cant be without it. when my husband get his asthma this is my cure. No pump needed...

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea Tree Therapy, Eucalyptus Chest Rub, 2 oz (57 g) (TTT-80050) 62007452915293671041

Posted by Reviewer3250450 on Aug 06, 2008

Excellent for reliving congestion and warming.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer3169018 on Jan 04, 2012

i love it...works great and no petroleum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Product!

Posted by 4839443443669390137 on Oct 31, 2013

I bought this product several years ago at a health food store. My family is hooked - it's our fav go to and comfort when were sick! It smells and feels nice... Wayyyyy better than Vicks! I returned to the store when we were running out and they no longer carried it. I found the company and they were sold out! Iherb had 3 and I purchased them all at a really great price and received them quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good smell

Posted by lucyleell1 on Aug 07, 2014

I just received this product and am glad to enjoy the rejuvenating smell once I opened it. The smell is very refreshing and is comparable to some luxurious brands like Molton Brown! I will definitely re order it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent All-round rub

Posted by 5160996740968578842 on Feb 20, 2016

A multipurpose rub - works well to stop coughing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Incredible - I rate this product 10 stars

Posted by 5522327172592391786 on Jun 03, 2016

My son was really sick, but after I applied this balm he started to breath easier and in the morning he was cured. The smell is really pleasant, clean and fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 4839714356387335065 on Jun 19, 2016

I love it! Smells great and the best thing is that is natural and essentials oils! Great for congestion and my kids love it as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by 5362409481711166600 on Aug 22, 2016

got to recommend this to everyone,me and my kids also use it while we have flu,would be easier to breathe after apply it

Was this review helpful to you?

Very usefull and helpfull!

Posted by 5679576966573249176 on Nov 23, 2013

I ordered this one by reading a lot of good reviews, and i am not dissapointed! It is very good and helpfull! My 7yrs old daughter loves it too! Go for it! Tea tree is very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »