EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.25

$10.99

Savings of: $2.74 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product.

Posted by Reviewer1558241 on Mar 04, 2009

This is the best i've tried so many different things and this is my best. i've used this now for 3yrs cant be without it. when my husband get his asthma this is my cure. No pump needed...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea Tree Therapy, Eucalyptus Chest Rub, 2 oz (57 g) (TTT-80050) 62007452915293671041

Posted by Reviewer3250450 on Aug 06, 2008

Excellent for reliving congestion and warming.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer3169018 on Jan 04, 2012

i love it...works great and no petroleum!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Product!

Posted by 4839443443669390137 on Oct 31, 2013

I bought this product several years ago at a health food store. My family is hooked - it's our fav go to and comfort when were sick! It smells and feels nice... Wayyyyy better than Vicks! I returned to the store when we were running out and they no longer carried it. I found the company and they were sold out! Iherb had 3 and I purchased them all at a really great price and received them quickly!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good smell

Posted by lucyleell1 on Aug 07, 2014

I just received this product and am glad to enjoy the rejuvenating smell once I opened it. The smell is very refreshing and is comparable to some luxurious brands like Molton Brown! I will definitely re order it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff. Helps with breathing

Posted by 5395061827981303359 on Dec 30, 2016

Amaxing stuff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very usefull and helpfull!

Posted by 5679576966573249176 on Nov 23, 2013

I ordered this one by reading a lot of good reviews, and i am not dissapointed! It is very good and helpfull! My 7yrs old daughter loves it too! Go for it! Tea tree is very good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful thing

Posted by Reviewer3056185 on Jan 05, 2012

in every house in winter

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A natural Vick's alternative

Posted by Reviewer3137441 on Sep 25, 2013

Good scent which helps the symptoms of nasal congestion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer2649317 on Dec 05, 2008

this product is great and better than the VICKS. I'm happy to use it w/20mnth old and for the adults too, all ingredients are natural and safe to use on body. Bottom line it relieves stuffy nose and chest congestion!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »