EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.42

$10.99

Savings of: $2.57 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product.

Posted by Reviewer1558241 on Mar 04, 2009

This is the best i've tried so many different things and this is my best. i've used this now for 3yrs cant be without it. when my husband get his asthma this is my cure. No pump needed...

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea Tree Therapy, Eucalyptus Chest Rub, 2 oz (57 g) (TTT-80050) 62007452915293671041

Posted by Reviewer3250450 on Aug 06, 2008

Excellent for reliving congestion and warming.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Product!

Posted by 4839443443669390137 on Oct 31, 2013

I bought this product several years ago at a health food store. My family is hooked - it's our fav go to and comfort when were sick! It smells and feels nice... Wayyyyy better than Vicks! I returned to the store when we were running out and they no longer carried it. I found the company and they were sold out! Iherb had 3 and I purchased them all at a really great price and received them quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer3169018 on Jan 04, 2012

i love it...works great and no petroleum!

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful thing

Posted by Reviewer3056185 on Jan 05, 2012

in every house in winter

Was this review helpful to you?

A natural Vick's alternative

Posted by Reviewer3137441 on Sep 25, 2013

Good scent which helps the symptoms of nasal congestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent All-round rub

Posted by 5160996740968578842 on Feb 20, 2016

A multipurpose rub - works well to stop coughing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very usefull and helpfull!

Posted by 5679576966573249176 on Nov 23, 2013

I ordered this one by reading a lot of good reviews, and i am not dissapointed! It is very good and helpfull! My 7yrs old daughter loves it too! Go for it! Tea tree is very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good smell

Posted by lucyleell1 on Aug 07, 2014

I just received this product and am glad to enjoy the rejuvenating smell once I opened it. The smell is very refreshing and is comparable to some luxurious brands like Molton Brown! I will definitely re order it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer2649317 on Dec 05, 2008

this product is great and better than the VICKS. I'm happy to use it w/20mnth old and for the adults too, all ingredients are natural and safe to use on body. Bottom line it relieves stuffy nose and chest congestion!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »