EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.34

$6.95

Savings of: $1.61 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Winnie Hui

Posted by Reviewer1270413 on Nov 13, 2008

This is very nice and effective.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this product!

Posted by Reviewer1752170 on Jan 13, 2015

Works great. Doesnt contains bad taste like other mouth washers. Just need to use a little and a mouth is fresh.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Made my gums more sensitive

Posted by WorldPeace on Sep 28, 2014

This may be good for some people, but not for me. i have sensitive gums and this made them even more sensitive. Not gonna try it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Price, Great Taste

Posted by Reviewer2688106 on Jan 04, 2010

Yummy Mouthwash and my breath feels fresh! Goes great with Tea Tree Therapy Tea Tree Oil toothpick!s!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome for healing

Posted by Reviewer2874583 on Jul 03, 2016

I have periodontal disease. This mouthwash has been a great addition to my oral health care regimen and has resulted halting the advance of the disease. My gums no longer bleed, no are they inflamed and swollen. No bad breath! Since I have been using this mouthwash I no longer get canker sores and any other cuts or sores in my mouth heal very quickly. I wouldn't give it up for anything.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Antibacterial Tea Tree Oil

Posted by Reviewer2981997 on Jul 07, 2011

Tastes 'medicinal', leaves a clean and refreshed feeling. Antibacterial

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Follow instructions

Posted by Does-it-do on Jun 17, 2013

Find any other mouthwash in your house. Pick them up. Put them in a basket. THROOOW them awaaayyy!!! Congratulations... It has sweet taste, which is hars at the same moment. it has pleasant birch wood taste and a tea tree oil in it. and after using it, the breath will remain fresh at least 5 hours. Even if you do not eat anything. Five stars. Could be more of it...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

parfait bain de bouche

Posted by Frenchgirl on Sep 02, 2014

j'ai vraiment l'impression qu'il nettoie bien la bouche, les gencives et les dents. Il permet aussi de garder une très bonne haleine (même le matin au reveil!)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

feels fresh

Posted by jeliejoliehugh on Aug 14, 2013

I love the smell of tea tree oil! Not strong, yet refreshing enough to feel clean.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by Reviewer2631571 on Jul 10, 2011

I can taste cinamon. not so strong. feel clean.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »