EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.34

$6.95

Savings of: $1.61 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Winnie Hui

Posted by Reviewer1270413 on Nov 13, 2008

This is very nice and effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Made my gums more sensitive

Posted by WorldPeace on Sep 28, 2014

This may be good for some people, but not for me. i have sensitive gums and this made them even more sensitive. Not gonna try it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this product!

Posted by Reviewer1752170 on Jan 13, 2015

Works great. Doesnt contains bad taste like other mouth washers. Just need to use a little and a mouth is fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea-Tree-Therapy-Mouthwash-with-Tea-Tree-Oil-12-fl-oz-

Posted by Reviewer1730934 on Aug 03, 2009

This mouthwash has a great taste and it does not burn like other mouthwash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea Tree Mouthwash

Posted by Reviewer2657549 on Oct 13, 2009

Nice taste. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Price, Great Taste

Posted by Reviewer2688106 on Jan 04, 2010

Yummy Mouthwash and my breath feels fresh! Goes great with Tea Tree Therapy Tea Tree Oil toothpick!s!

Was this review helpful to you?

Antibacterial Tea Tree Oil

Posted by Reviewer2981997 on Jul 07, 2011

Tastes 'medicinal', leaves a clean and refreshed feeling. Antibacterial

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by Reviewer2631571 on Jul 10, 2011

I can taste cinamon. not so strong. feel clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

best

Posted by MeBackToNature on Jul 12, 2012

it's the best natural mouthwash. that's my third bottle. it does not have the minty taste to it, by the magic happens overnight - you don't get bad breath in the morning comparing when you use other mouthwashes

Was this review helpful to you?

Follow instructions

Posted by Does-it-do on Jun 17, 2013

Find any other mouthwash in your house. Pick them up. Put them in a basket. THROOOW them awaaayyy!!! Congratulations... It has sweet taste, which is hars at the same moment. it has pleasant birch wood taste and a tea tree oil in it. and after using it, the breath will remain fresh at least 5 hours. Even if you do not eat anything. Five stars. Could be more of it...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »