EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.98

$12.99

Savings of: $3.01 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Eh

Posted by Reviewer2459811 on Apr 02, 2011

I used these to try and clear up a BV Infection on the advice of my midwife. Though they seemed to help some, they did not get rid of the infection. I guess any relief is better than no relief, though!

Was this review helpful to you?

For mild problems.

Posted by coconut on Jun 29, 2012

This product only seems to tackle mild problems. You need to wear a liner cause the oil doesn't come out of fabrics well in the washing machine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective, but don't overdo it

Posted by tigercho on Aug 30, 2012

Tea tree oil is somewhat irritating, but its worth a try. Still removes most unwanted flora down there. Don't use this more than a few days of the month.

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure...

Posted by Reviewer1634523 on Aug 22, 2008

I used this in the hope that it would clear up a yeast infection - unfortunately it didn't offer any relief...

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use

Posted by Reviewer1507469 on May 14, 2009

product as described

Was this review helpful to you?

Difficult to use

Posted by Reviewer2057538 on Jun 08, 2010

These are difficult to open and they dissolve the second you touch them so it makes it difficult to insert.

Was this review helpful to you?

Do not know how i feel about this product

Posted by 4636969147592062818 on Oct 06, 2013

still questioning it . Tried it for 2 days and stopped

Was this review helpful to you?

is not perfect:)

Posted by 4669328614569843704 on Nov 29, 2014

:)) I was surprised to wake up and find my lingerie oily.... I used before I go to sleep... I can not understand if has therapeutic effect, however I found one plus- is giving a fresh feeling because of menthol... I was looking for something else... not sure if I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Algo caro, es una cajita muy pequeña

Posted by Vainilla3 on Mar 19, 2015

Todavía no he notado grandes resultados.

Was this review helpful to you?

havent tried yet

Posted by 4945237887349319408 on May 03, 2015

cant say much

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »