EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Tea Tree therapy

Posted by Reviewer2432818 on Jun 19, 2008

Fantastic Product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Relief

Posted by Reviewer1988192 on Nov 22, 2011

Provides temporary relief from itching and burning. Lasts for several hours. Wish these were cheaper so I could afford to keep them on hand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

rus

Posted by Reviewer2928388 on May 28, 2011

thrush was not two months.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For Yeast Infections/ BV Along With These Supplements

Posted by Reviewer1113104 on Sep 12, 2011

Excellent choice when used along with Pau D' Arco (herbal decaffinated tea for infections), caprylic acid, and probiotics to combat yeast infections and BV.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to have helped

Posted by 5268851323825154891 on Oct 14, 2014

It does have the tea tree tingle, so if you can't handle that, or if you are in great pain, this product may not be for you. Also, as other reviewers have mentioned, a panty liner will be necessary for use with this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective, but don't overdo it

Posted by tigercho on Aug 30, 2012

Tea tree oil is somewhat irritating, but its worth a try. Still removes most unwanted flora down there. Don't use this more than a few days of the month.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use

Posted by Reviewer1507469 on May 14, 2009

product as described

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure...

Posted by Reviewer1634523 on Aug 22, 2008

I used this in the hope that it would clear up a yeast infection - unfortunately it didn't offer any relief...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tee Tree Therapy

Posted by Reviewer2194763 on Nov 08, 2009

I developed an allergic reaction to this product after two doses. I have discarded the remainder of them. I will not order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

did not work for me

Posted by Reviewer2724426 on Oct 26, 2011

It did not work for me at all

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 69 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »