EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.98

$12.99

Savings of: $3.01 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

These things work

Posted by Reviewer2603242 on Aug 03, 2012

I use these anytime I have issues with yeast, itching or odor and one suppository always seems to clear up whatever the issue is. They are pretty strong and can probably even be halved. No irritation, burning or other problems for me. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

For mild problems.

Posted by coconut on Jun 29, 2012

This product only seems to tackle mild problems. You need to wear a liner cause the oil doesn't come out of fabrics well in the washing machine.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

My "must have"

Posted by Reviewer1531069 on Jun 05, 2012

I had a severe BV and yeast infection for 6 consecutive months last year. I would take antibiotics to treat BV and this would cause YI, then i would get BV again...vicious cycle. I was so desperate and gave this product a try. Bingo! I was healed. After it killed the bacteria I used probiotics suppositories and took probiotics orally as well. It has been one year since i had YI or BV. I have them at home just in case. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

14 people found the following review helpful

Nadja

Posted by Reviewer1535482 on Apr 23, 2012

Very strong burning. It is necessary to use in addition a tampon. Result since the first day!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very helpful

Posted by Reviewer2735431 on Mar 05, 2012

I have Diabetes, along with Interstitial Cystitis, which can cause pain in vagina as well as bladder. Diabetes can also cause increased fungal infections. I sometimes have terrible pain. These helped me greatly.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Tea tree Suppositories

Posted by Reviewer1448459 on Feb 27, 2012

I am glad I found this product as after using it for 6 days my itching cleared. I only used it once a day that was enough for me but I guess it depends on each individual's requirements... I took the advice of the other previous users - ie. its best to use it just before you go to bed and are lying flat as it seems to leak.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

great for yeast infections

Posted by Reviewer1358546 on Dec 26, 2011

Being a candida sufferer, I always keep a few boxes of these on hand. They're great for yeast infections or use one after your period. I love the clean, tingly sensation :)

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Relief

Posted by Reviewer1988192 on Nov 22, 2011

Provides temporary relief from itching and burning. Lasts for several hours. Wish these were cheaper so I could afford to keep them on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

did not work for me

Posted by Reviewer2724426 on Oct 26, 2011

It did not work for me at all

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

For Yeast Infections/ BV Along With These Supplements

Posted by Reviewer1113104 on Sep 12, 2011

Excellent choice when used along with Pau D' Arco (herbal decaffinated tea for infections), caprylic acid, and probiotics to combat yeast infections and BV.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 65 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »