EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.01

$19.59

Savings of: $4.58 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great product great price

Posted by Reviewer1511379 on May 12, 2009

this price here on iherb.com is much better than any retail store you might go to. i use this to treat toenail fungus and it's been working well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Useful

Posted by 4760904513570236655 on Nov 30, 2012

It's very useful. I used it daily after washing my face. I also used it nightly in my feet. My skin feels really nice. Absolutely recomended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea Tree Oil

Posted by Reviewer1566752 on Jul 16, 2009

I used the oil in my home made Deodorant. It has been working as expected. This was a good price for the amount ordered and it arrived very quickly. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2380793 on May 12, 2012

I add this to my mouthwash or toothpaste sometimes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea Tree Therapy

Posted by 5005265812417031626 on Oct 21, 2013

help to ease mosquito itchness very fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1172619 on Oct 25, 2010

and I use it for so many things.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product, great price

Posted by 5661327229245514181 on Jul 16, 2013

Tea tree oil is really great stuff! Nice big bottle here. I use a few drops in the bath water. Wet a cotton ball and add a drop, use for prickly heat, skin irritations, very soothing. Love this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4954705894919403229 on Oct 07, 2013

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

J'adore!

Posted by 4636536275631085319 on Feb 09, 2015

I love the smell and it works soo well. I put a dab on my pimple before bed and next morning...PUFF! Gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

best antiseptic

Posted by marianF on May 23, 2015

Tea tree oil in general, is the best natural antiseptic and the most effective acne treatment that I've tried.This particular brand is good quality (pure, Australian) and although I have very sensitive skin, applying it even full strength does not irritate my face.What I like most, is that it comes with a dispenser (unlike other brands), I would have however preferred a dropper as sometimes a drop is all I need.In addition to using it on pimples, wounds, bites I also put a few drops to my DIY deodorant.It's great!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »