EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.02

$19.59

Savings of: $4.57 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Useful

Posted by 4760904513570236655 on Nov 30, 2012

It's very useful. I used it daily after washing my face. I also used it nightly in my feet. My skin feels really nice. Absolutely recomended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea Tree Oil

Posted by Reviewer1566752 on Jul 16, 2009

I used the oil in my home made Deodorant. It has been working as expected. This was a good price for the amount ordered and it arrived very quickly. Thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2380793 on May 12, 2012

I add this to my mouthwash or toothpaste sometimes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

J'adore!

Posted by 4636536275631085319 on Feb 09, 2015

I love the smell and it works soo well. I put a dab on my pimple before bed and next morning...PUFF! Gone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product, great price

Posted by 5661327229245514181 on Jul 16, 2013

Tea tree oil is really great stuff! Nice big bottle here. I use a few drops in the bath water. Wet a cotton ball and add a drop, use for prickly heat, skin irritations, very soothing. Love this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4954705894919403229 on Oct 07, 2013

Good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 4715584616042730511 on Apr 22, 2015

I am very happy to find tea tree oil. I use every time when I have any inflammation, I clean with this, and I use it for evaporation as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't live Without It

Posted by 4644150951888082198 on Jun 10, 2016

I have been buying this brand in different sizes for nearly one year. I tried a different brand, it wasn't as good (it did nothing), and I have come back to Tea Tree Therapy. I use it straight out of the bottle where ever my skin is irritated, and also a few drops in my bathwater. I love the smell, which is pungently forest-like, and tremendously clean smelling. I have made this product and this brand a regular part of my life, thanks to iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4923198303402849347 on Jul 29, 2016

I love this oil's antibacterial property. Combines will with other oils.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5557192367817137700 on Aug 15, 2016

From Australia

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »