EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.07

$19.59

Savings of: $5.52 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Useful

Posted by 4760904513570236655 on Nov 30, 2012

It's very useful. I used it daily after washing my face. I also used it nightly in my feet. My skin feels really nice. Absolutely recomended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

J'adore!

Posted by 4636536275631085319 on Feb 09, 2015

I love the smell and it works soo well. I put a dab on my pimple before bed and next morning...PUFF! Gone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea Tree Oil

Posted by Reviewer1566752 on Jul 16, 2009

I used the oil in my home made Deodorant. It has been working as expected. This was a good price for the amount ordered and it arrived very quickly. Thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2380793 on May 12, 2012

I add this to my mouthwash or toothpaste sometimes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product, great price

Posted by 5661327229245514181 on Jul 16, 2013

Tea tree oil is really great stuff! Nice big bottle here. I use a few drops in the bath water. Wet a cotton ball and add a drop, use for prickly heat, skin irritations, very soothing. Love this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4954705894919403229 on Oct 07, 2013

Good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4923198303402849347 on Jul 29, 2016

I love this oil's antibacterial property. Combines will with other oils.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great results!

Posted by 5285156787710952423 on Oct 06, 2016

I apply tree tea oil on my adult acne prone skin when break-outs or small pimples appeared. I also make a face mask at least once a week with "Raw Organic Honey" & a few drops of tea tree oil to create a paste for my skin regiment with awesome results. It really keeps my acne prone skin pretty clear. Give it a go!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome value tea tree oil

Posted by 5149245141861744139 on Oct 12, 2016

I like this brand, and the price is great for the amount.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect !!

Posted by 4815194261178763917 on Dec 01, 2016

Good quality.. Perfect solution for pimples, mite bites n other skin problems. Heals almost over night. Used it on my toe fungus as well - healed in a few days.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »