EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.79

$10.19

Savings of: $2.40 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent

Posted by 5208297864160976459 on Jan 10, 2016

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Using mostly for arthritic knee

Posted by Reviewer2747948 on Oct 09, 2015

and it does a GOOD JOB to reduce pain. I also add drops to other carrier topicals to give them more umph... I have so many topicals, but finding TTO to be high on my list now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5273168023097463292 on Apr 16, 2015

And a good price. I use this on my skin undiluted (but you should check if it works for you, as it can be pretty strong) and on pretty much any skin infection or similar. Also it smells nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

butter

Posted by 4742479258501921394 on Mar 14, 2015

)))

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by amputasjon on Mar 10, 2015

Dries out pimples in 1-3 days, and has a great price compared to other companies such as The Body Shop.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great oil

Posted by Susana on Feb 15, 2015

Highly recommended, one of the best tea tree oils: great quality and price for this 60ml bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

super

Posted by 4854559354090984182 on Jan 19, 2015

I like this product, very much

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product, good value

Posted by LittlePancake on Nov 05, 2014

Really pleased with this product- I use it as an antiseptic on my skin and also to repel bugs in the summer months. Really reasonable value for the quantity. Would buy again~ great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea Tree Therapy

Posted by 5573773562334853950 on Oct 15, 2014

bought this because I have not found this product in Norway. I'm very satisfied. I'm going to buy this again

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea Tree Therapy, Tea Tree Oil, 2 fl oz (60 ml)

Posted by 5499746312595344955 on Aug 04, 2014

Although it's not 100% pure tea tree oil, it does what it's supposed to do. Great for nail fungus treatment and various skin conditions.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »