EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.16

$11.49

Savings of: $2.33 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Un-coffee

Posted by Reviewer1696584 on Nov 05, 2008

I did not drink coffee for 3 years. Tried many coffee substitutes. Teeccino is, by far, the best coffee tasting product I have ever tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just like expresso

Posted by Reviewer3021647 on Dec 14, 2009

Excellent product. It tastes just like a premium hazelnut coffee--without the caffeine! I use it in my Italian mocha machine to make a strong brew and works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Teeccino, Mediterranean Herbal Coffee Hazelnut, Medium Roast, Caffeine Free

Posted by Reviewer1517744 on Feb 05, 2009

This does not taste like coffee, it is better! It's great!

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by Reviewer1976263 on Jan 03, 2012

delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

well

Posted by Elena1280324 on Jul 01, 2012

Tasty drink. It has very pleasant almond taste, well is ready. There are some ways of its use. Useful, it is pleasant to children.

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not enjoy this

Posted by Umbridge on May 10, 2010

I liked this even less than the unflavoured variety. However, if you really enjoy flavoured coffee you may enjoy this, though I encourage you to buy it to taste on its own merits, not as a coffee substitute.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by Reviewer3049125 on Aug 24, 2010

Lovely, great taste... will definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Almost as good as coffee

Posted by Reviewer2630084 on Nov 14, 2010

.. well, not exactly same as coffee but one of the best substitutes I´ve tried

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1148605 on Apr 04, 2011

I am a coffee lover, and I mix this with coffee and milk for a wonderful latte. I also love it on its own. It is definitely sweeter than coffee, so add less sweetener. I am ordering the sampler pack so I can see what other types I like. The best coffee replacement!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1518783 on Jun 14, 2011

I love this herbal coffee with oat milk or soy milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »