EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.16

$11.49

Savings of: $2.33 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Another favourite

Posted by 5105164692872945831 on Jun 02, 2015

Deep rich flavour Very soothing Teeccino is the best herbal coffee ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

To me, tastes better than real coffee

Posted by 5734304313578817311 on Mar 30, 2015

Wow, my teecino bag just got in this morning and I am very impressed! It tastes delicious, not bitter at all. I was a bit afraid as I have drunk pure chicory as a coffee substitute in the past, and it tasted awful. This one, with the combination of other herbs, grains (but gluten free) and other natural ingredients create a stunning result. I will be re-ordering it as well as trying the other flavors. This one is plain and works perfectly in my French press! So happy I found this!! I highly recommend it. I drink it with a few drops of coconut milk. Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavor

Posted by 4882875316915818915 on Oct 19, 2014

I really enjoy this coffee substitute. The flavor is very like coffee without the acid. No bitternes at all. I have almost no acid reflux since the change and no indigestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Flavor

Posted by Reviewer2222555 on Mar 03, 2014

This coffee has a more mellow flavor than the Mediteranean and the French Roast which is my favorite

Was this review helpful to you?

Teechino Java flavor

Posted by Reviewer2787303 on Sep 28, 2013

I ordered this to mix with my coffee to cut back on caffeine. I have ordered before elsewhere but this time from iherb it was so fresh and has the coffee flavor I was looking for. I use distilled water because that is how it taste best for me. I would recommend it to anyone looking to cut down or eliminate coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rich, Full Flavor - Makes Coffee Less Acidic

Posted by AletaOrganic on Apr 23, 2013

This is rich and full of flavor. A nice hot drink on a chilly afternoon without adding to your caffeine intake. Add to your morning coffee to reduce your caffeine and tilt your morning routine toward a healthier Ph balance. When ever I run out of Teeccino, my miherbservice is great, they use eco-friendly packaging, and I have never had to pay anything for shipping. I find the reviews helpful, and am always honest with mine. If I thinks something stinks, I will tell you. But I have been happy with most of my purchases. It's a great place to shop and save lots of money!

Was this review helpful to you?

A very good coffee substiute

Posted by Reviewer1183567 on Jun 24, 2012

I have been using Teecino for over a year to cut back on coffee. My husband enjoys it too, and I even add some to regular coffee when I have it on the weekends to make a richer looking cup of coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product if you are trying to cut down on coffee

Posted by Reviewer2372964 on Apr 24, 2011

I am totally hooked on Teeccino. I have it black, no sugar, like I have coffee. I think I prefer the medium roast to light. There is also dark roast which will hopefully appear on iHerb as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer1651330 on Apr 17, 2011

Everything time I order it's a pleasure. The prices, shipping and turnaround time is excellent. I love the Teeccino products but I wish you carried the Maya Chai by them, is fabulous!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best there is

Posted by Reviewer1816976 on Apr 07, 2011

I prefer it black, it tastes great

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »