EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Tastes good

Posted by MandyEm on Feb 01, 2013

Nice replacement for me when I couldn't have coffee.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best caffiene alternative!

Posted by 4964995905220089197 on Jun 01, 2013

Great tasting, I use a strainer. Super fast shipping!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

How to mild out mint

Posted by Reviewer2124347 on Mar 07, 2011

This has an incredibly fresh mint taste to it, which I found a little overpowering! I have lessened the strength of a cup, and tried adding cocoa but as yet haven't found the recipe for my taste. So for fresh minty taste to teecino it's great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delish!

Posted by Reviewer3281059 on Jun 24, 2011

This is my favorite - stopped drinking coffee years ago

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELENTE

Posted by Reviewer2158945 on Jun 12, 2012

LLEVABA TIEMPO BUSCANDO UN CAFÉ QUE ME GUSTARA Y CUANDO VI QUE ESTE TENÍA UN POCO DE CHOCOLATE ME ARRIESGUE. ES DELICIOSO, SE PUEDE TOMAR INCLUSO SIN NADA DE LECHE Y ESO QUE YO NO PUEDO HACERLO CON OTROS TIPOS DE CAFÉ. PERO CON ESTE NO SIENTO ESE SABOR A AMARGO QUE ME DEJAN LOS OTROS. Y ESE SABOR A MENTA, ES DELICIOSO, DESPUÉS DE VARIOS MINUTOS SIGUES NOTÁNDOLO EN LA BOCA. REPETIRÉ SIN DUDA.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hoped for whole beans

Posted by Reviewer2681180 on Feb 19, 2010

This is my favorite coffee and I buy decaf coffees from all over. I only wish that it was available in whole beans.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Herbal Coffee

Posted by Reviewer2763492 on Apr 06, 2010

I was so glad to be able to find this product at I-Herb. I could not find it at any shopping center. Besides the prices were more favorable. thanks for having this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT HERBAL COFFEE

Posted by Reviewer2599659 on Jul 01, 2010

This is delicious herbal coffee. It's a great dessert or nighttime coffee since it is NOT a coffee and naturally decaffinated. Most excellent product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chocolate Mint - best flavor combo ever!

Posted by AletaOrganic on Nov 09, 2010

Great tasting, and a good combo for a nice emotional lift. I love chocolate, of course. And mint is very refreshing. I read that mint helps relieve depression. So I try to have some everyday.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by sportpit on Aug 10, 2011

Tasty

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »