EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.16

$11.49

Savings of: $2.33 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

At Last

Posted by Reviewer1433141 on Dec 12, 2010

A serious digestive reflux problem for the past seven years has made it impossible for me to enjoy any of the beverages the rest of you take for granted. No coffee, tea, sodas, and most juices. Even decaf drinks still have some residual caffeine. Carbonation and/or citric acid additive rule out most other drinks including almost all store-bought juices. Along came delicious Teeccino and turned my boring life around. Saw my PCP yesterday and made him a present of a full bag. Maybe he'll like its delicious flavor and aroma, and help some other patient find Shangri-La. The inventor of this wonderful beverage can be justly proud!

Was this review helpful to you?

"coffee"

Posted by Reviewer1214738 on Nov 17, 2010

taste is fine. but the abdominal reaction and other reactions is not worth it. much prefer dandy blend . no bad reactions noted to this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this drink

Posted by Reviewer1634419 on Jan 24, 2009

Was a 10 cup a day coffee drinker and stopped 2 years ago. Missed it a bit, so tried this and it is great. Love the vanilla nut flavor coffee flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

I Love Teeccino

Posted by Reviewer3224251 on Feb 22, 2009

For all those who want to get off caffeine and drink something less acidic than coffee, this product is a great substitute. The Vanilla Nut is the only one I have tried, but I really love it. It is also great to have an after-dinner "coffee" that will not keep you up or make you jittery. This beverage is a winner!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not crazy for it

Posted by Reviewer3319372 on Jun 02, 2012

Smells better than it tastes..

Was this review helpful to you?

not good

Posted by ling76 on Aug 12, 2012

This was really a terrible taste, my favorite among teeccino is java.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!

Posted by MikeMember on Aug 22, 2011

This flavor tastes a bit of coconut., but it's nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer2639068 on Apr 14, 2009

Excellent new taste as a coffee replacement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2213784 on Feb 16, 2009

Love this coffee alternative! It has enabled me to get off caffeine from regular coffee but still I enjoy the coffee-brewing routine and the taste is wonderful - I think it's the carob that gives it a unique flavor and with the vanilla, it's absolutely yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Un-coffee

Posted by Reviewer1696584 on Nov 05, 2008

I did not drink coffee for 3 years. Tried many coffee substitutes. Teeccino is, by far, the best coffee tasting product I have ever tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 98 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »