EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.16

$11.49

Savings of: $2.33 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great coffee substitute.

Posted by Reviewer1234130 on Nov 11, 2010

I mix it half with my morning coffe and it tastes great without the acidity in the stomach. It also helped decrease my coffee craving. I highly recommend it. Later, I will stop coffee totally and only drink Teeccino.

Was this review helpful to you?

Herbal coffee, Vanilla nut

Posted by Reviewer3180406 on May 29, 2010

Always been partial to vanilla -- good taste -- am liking this very much

Was this review helpful to you?

Far better than I expected

Posted by Reviewer3035309 on May 30, 2010

I actually like this more than any regular coffee I'ver tried...has a "designer" taste with out the negatives of coffee. I also noticed that I can have several cups now without the acid-stomach effect of coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Outstanding taste

Posted by Reviewer1390426 on Jul 18, 2010

I love this product and will be buying it regularly. It tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty stuff, but not coffee

Posted by Reviewer1687596 on Aug 30, 2010

If it were winter in Florida (where I live), I would love this stuff. Reminds me of the holidays. Definitely not coffee, though. People should not think it tastes like coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

thumbs up

Posted by Reviewer2830451 on Sep 16, 2010

AMAZING! I want to order Teeccino in every flavor now!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy coffee

Posted by Reviewer2292722 on Nov 07, 2008

If you like vanilla it's nice healthy drink instead of real coffee....

Was this review helpful to you?

Teeccino is Coffee with out the junk!!

Posted by Reviewer2563682 on Jan 13, 2010

Love my new found morning coffee, Teeccino! No more caffeine withdrawels trying to quit caffeine. This was the answer to my success. Love the Vanilla Nut, my favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

teeccino

Posted by Reviewer1595231 on Feb 17, 2010

the best "fake" coffee you'll ever find. i love this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Alternative

Posted by Reviewer2502495 on Mar 15, 2010

I love Teeccino as a healthy alternative to coffee. Delighted it is now available through iherb to Australia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 98 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »