EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.16

$11.49

Savings of: $2.33 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love This Coffee

Posted by Reviewer2222555 on Mar 03, 2014

Due to acid reflux, I cannot drink regular coffee. It took me a few weeks to get used to the herbal coffee, but now I just love it and I can drink it all day long. For those that want to try it, I recommend adding the Teecino coffee to your regular coffee by using 1/4 Teecino to 3/4 regular coffee and cut back weekly until you get used to the Teecino. I have tried several flavors and the Mediteranean and the French Roast are my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

EXCELLENT PRODUIT MAIS PAS RECU DANS CETTE COMMANDE !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2042327 on Sep 04, 2013

SENSATIONNEL JE L AVAIS DEJA GOUTE DANS UNE AUTRE COMMANDE .......... IL EST GENIAL

Was this review helpful to you?

Teccino, Herbal Coffee, Original

Posted by ChooseHealth on Apr 03, 2012

Good coffee substitute with no caffein. You can also mix any of the Teccinos for yet another great taste. Try it, you will like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

great coffee alternative

Posted by Reviewer2802658 on Mar 12, 2012

great taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by chacho on Jul 28, 2011

I love, use it everyday!A better alternative to coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty, but watch out for texture

Posted by Reviewer2581079 on Jun 20, 2011

Should probably be prepared in a press filter, otherwise there are undisolved bits floating in the drink that aren't to everyone's taste...

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product if you are trying to cut down on coffee

Posted by Reviewer2372964 on Apr 24, 2011

I am totally hooked on Teeccino. I have it black, no sugar, like I have coffee. I think I prefer the medium roast to light. There is also dark roast which will hopefully appear on iHerb as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing as always

Posted by Reviewer1651330 on Apr 17, 2011

Everything time I order it's a pleasure. The prices, shipping and turnaround time is excellent. I love the Teeccino products but I wish you carried the Maya Chai by them, is fabulous! b

Was this review helpful to you?

coffee substitude

Posted by Reviewer1223026 on Sep 01, 2010

Very hard to find coffee substitudes that are delicious, this one is ok, not excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too light

Posted by Reviewer1799130 on Mar 03, 2010

I was disapointed. I like medium rose better

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »