EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great herbal tea

Posted by 4983154840108101639 on Nov 22, 2016

I love this product...great flavor

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!!

Posted by 5406364773887560546 on Feb 19, 2015

Best herbal coffee. Really enjoy it. One bag makes two mugs. Bit of sugar and KoKo instead of milk.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Light and tasty

Posted by 4885235837126484637 on Apr 04, 2016

Of all the flavors I've purchased, this is the one that is the lightest. Very nice flavor, with no bitterness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!!!

Posted by 5447675472271101325 on Nov 30, 2016

Great with vanilla soy milk, so great that it's non-acidic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you !

Posted by 4828270428971381795 on Oct 08, 2016

I missed drinking my morning coffee until someone gave me my first box of this great tasting coffee. Tastes wonderful hot and over ice! I am a forever customer !!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So like coffee

Posted by 5105164692872945831 on Jun 02, 2015

I love this one dark and rich it is the most like coffee I love the smell and the taste :-) Teeccino is the best herbal coffee ever! Individually wrapped very convenient to take anywhere

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mimic like a coffee

Posted by 5452397144960549529 on Dec 15, 2015

Taste slighty bland compared to coffee but still worth to drink as it is made to be more of a healthier coffee. Like the previous reviewer commented, one teebag can make 2 big cups :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A nice drink

Posted by 4923388692963536207 on Jan 20, 2015

A pleasant drink if you are not expecting a coffee taste although the Vanilla Nut Teeccino is my fave.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a strong tasting coffee substitute

Posted by Reviewer2786504 on Nov 04, 2016

taste was to strong-bitter to my liking but nevertheless it is a alternative to drinking real coffee

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Could not drink it

Posted by Reviewer2467468 on Feb 24, 2016

Hmmm. It appears other people like it. I really could not drink it. Tried it plain, with milk, then added sugar. Threw it out. Packaging is nice though!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »