EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

instructions need work

Posted by Reviewer1627993 on Dec 15, 2011

at first i thought i'd been had, because the box is huge, and the tests are, unlike the clunky plastic stick housed things one might have seen before, it's just a little test strip in a foil pack. also, the test strip doesn't look a thing like the picture, so I wasn't sure if I was even using the right end or what it was supposed to look like. Got it figured out, but I was feeling very unsure of myself. Please, TESTMEDICA, the tests are fine; just redo those instructions. I'm awfully smart, but taking one of these tests is an emotionally charged moment and one doesn't tolerate confusion well in such circumstances.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by iherbBaku on Feb 14, 2012

Hi all. it's very accurate tests - never show false answer. unless you don't have any problems with hormones or cold. i'm very satisfied with this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does anyone know the sensitivity rating/measurment for this product?

Posted by 5600154642404557437 on Jun 30, 2013

Can anyone answer this question as I can not find the info on the iherb website nor anywhere else on the net: What is the sensitivity rating of the Testmedica One Step Pregnancy Tests? As in, at what measurement can these test strips detect HCG? I ordered heaps of these from iHerb but they are kind of useless to use along side other brand tests for comparison without knowing the measurement limitations - the box they come in and also the instruction sheet inside does not include this information. Also the link on the iherb webpage for this product labelled *Manufacturers webpage* just reloads the same iherb page.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Testmedica Home test

Posted by Reviewer2503490 on Jun 10, 2010

They were hard to use and I only received 2 in the 3-pack. In the end they didn't work for me at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer2982128 on Dec 01, 2012

Simple tests for a great price - work fine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great, inexpensive, so far, so good!

Posted by Reviewer2099832 on Apr 08, 2013

These tests have seemed to work well so far! Not a fan of the "dip in a cup of pee" method, but oh well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to use

Posted by Reviewer3068753 on Apr 26, 2014

I like the simple way of testing. It is easy and simple. I like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good prodcut

Posted by Reviewer1211215 on Sep 10, 2014

Very accurate, comfortable to use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very satified

Posted by 5749576525945993944 on Oct 05, 2014

very satified

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Actually works

Posted by Reviewer2812601 on Jun 23, 2013

Did two tests one week apart and accurately predicted my pregnancy on the first round. The second round, it did not show any results for quite a long time, so I threw it in the trash-- I later caught a glimpse of it and it finally showed the positive result the same as the first round! Although the second test result delayed, it did actually work.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »