EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.95

$6.19

Savings of: $1.24 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

amazing!

Posted by 5719387240387465790 on Apr 23, 2016

I love this! Highly recommended. Lasts all day, no odour. I will repurchase for sure

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for one of my kids but not the other

Posted by YoungerNextYear on Mar 31, 2016

Frankly this just doesn't work that wel in every bodyl. None of the natural solutions really combat smell if your body type is too strong. I bought it for my 8 year old daughter who smells really bad. My 10 year old daughter is starting to smell, but not as strong as my 8 year old. This deoderant is a fail for my 8 year old but successfully works for my 10 year old. A natural deodorant is the only option for such a young child, so I will continue to use it but bear in mind, it doesn't work for everyone - it's you, not the product. If you find this review helpful, please click "YES" to let me know.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1282693 on Feb 17, 2016

This is the best odor protection out there. It eliminates odor naturally without all of the aluminum. Yuck.

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST!

Posted by 5466622388628685848 on Jan 27, 2016

Really the best deodorant i've tried with minimal ingredients. It does actually stop the smell (can be used fir feet too). But it wont stop sweat, but i don't want to stop sweating anyways. Bottle lasts long and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works Great! Lasts A LONG TIME!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

These Crystal deodorant stones and sprays work great. Since they are unscented they can be used by the whole family too. GREAT for men, women and teenagers.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Thai Deodorant Stone, Pure & Natural, Crystal Deodorant Mist, Unscented, 8 oz (240 ml)

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Jan 18, 2015

Not so good. I guess I prefer deodorants from essential oils, because they hold better and have pleasant smell. Such natural crystals are just for kids I guess or for extremely healthy persons who almost do not sweat.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Would give this 10 stars if I could!

Posted by 4702903026970058616 on Jan 08, 2015

This is perfect! Unscented, applies well being a spray bottle, no need to be near a tap like with a crystal rock. Isn't sticky at all and best of all its effective. If you over apply it leaves white marks on the floor but they wipe off easily, it's just salt. Doesn't leave marks on clothes either. Brilliant product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Para mi novio

Posted by Gabids on Jan 07, 2015

Le funciona mucho mejor que el de la piedra de alumbre. Recomendable totalmente.

Was this review helpful to you?

Desodorante

Posted by 5643708447162385555 on Dec 30, 2014

Ni huele a nada ni deja que huelas...me parece un buen producto.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5682633351341412898 on Jul 08, 2014

Very useful and good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »