EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.34

$6.59

Savings of: $1.25 (19% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Thai Deodorant

Posted by Reviewer1630729 on Feb 14, 2012

Thai Deodorant works great just make sure your clean before using it. If you shower the night before then use it the next morning it wont work as good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thai Deodorant Stone, Pure & Natural, Crystal Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz (120 g)

Posted by Reviewer2374980 on May 16, 2012

Just awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonder Stone

Posted by 5323286294319246712 on Jun 02, 2012

By far, this is the best deodorant I've ever had. It leaves no odor mixed with the amell of sweat. Also, no stains have been observed. Moreover, it's supposed to last forever. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

deodorant for all family!

Posted by Reviewer1916580 on Sep 22, 2011

Nice deo! Plesure to use it. I will order more for my family.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it.

Posted by alxsnder on Nov 14, 2011

Good for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure and natural

Posted by 4683943140241061736 on Dec 17, 2014

Became my favorite deodorant without aluminum. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Deodorant Stone I have ever used !!!

Posted by 5685627838222225887 on Feb 04, 2015

I have used deodorant stone for a loooooong time, 1 from Singapore, another from Canada and the 3rd from Australia. This is my 4th one, THE BEST ONE by far!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by 5069858415529413418 on Mar 14, 2015

Good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Its Works!!

Posted by 5684212592466689049 on Aug 02, 2013

No essence, but it works! If you sweat, there's no smeeling! But, it's different to use Stone-Deodorant if you are used to liquid-ones.. habit, just it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural magic

Posted by vienna on Oct 13, 2011

An excellent deodorant for everyday use. No smell and no white stains on my clothes. But think it is better for cool seasons and not for hot summer (it let me down a couple of times). And its size - it seems I will use it for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 78 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »