EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.34

$6.59

Savings of: $1.25 (19% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by 4665611013798305818 on Jun 30, 2015

I love this deodorant !

Was this review helpful to you?

great deodorant!

Posted by 5301714562857502662 on Oct 11, 2015

This deodorant reduce 90% of my underarm smell, and it lasts the entire day. It doesn't stop you from sweating, which is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Torya86 on Nov 04, 2015

Only problem is the stone falls out after some use.

Was this review helpful to you?

works!! on feet!!!

Posted by Reviewer2197273 on Dec 20, 2015

I don't have stinky pits but stinky feet in summer when I wear pumps w no socks. This worked wonderfully!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1878151 on Jan 23, 2016

It last a long time

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure and natural

Posted by 4683943140241061736 on Dec 17, 2014

Became my favorite deodorant without aluminum. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Deodorant Stone I have ever used !!!

Posted by 5685627838222225887 on Feb 04, 2015

I have used deodorant stone for a loooooong time, 1 from Singapore, another from Canada and the 3rd from Australia. This is my 4th one, THE BEST ONE by far!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by 5069858415529413418 on Mar 14, 2015

Good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Its Works!!

Posted by 5684212592466689049 on Aug 02, 2013

No essence, but it works! If you sweat, there's no smeeling! But, it's different to use Stone-Deodorant if you are used to liquid-ones.. habit, just it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite effective deodorant

Posted by 5406738091828943533 on May 14, 2016

I've tried before the liquid type but was not impressed. This stone however is much more suitable for the warmer weather and I find it to be effective even in the gym. and it lasts for ages.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 78 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »