EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.34

$6.59

Savings of: $1.25 (19% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Magic deodorant!

Posted by Reviewer1219900 on Jun 30, 2011

It is a magnificent deodorant which doesn't close pores your skin. It not antiperspirant, that is you will sweat, but will oppositely not smell. This deodorant kills bacteria which breed on a sweating skin. It is necessary to put it on pure slightly damp skin and it will protect you from an unpleasant smell within 24 hours or until you don't take a shower. It is very effective and at the attractive price! If you want protection against a smell of feet and a body, use a deodorant same brand, but in the liquid form (spray). P. S. Pay attention that this deodorant and also firm with a label of blue color is cheaper than the same deodorants with a label of red color though differences between them aren't present. I have learned it from representatives of brand Deodorant Stones, LLC. Different labels use in the different countries, but the goods identical!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

works great!

Posted by Reviewer2865669 on Jun 06, 2011

product works great, keeps body odor to minimum even on hot humid days

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Probably I just don't know how to use it yet!

Posted by Reviewer1548164 on May 14, 2011

Doesn't help me at all...

Was this review helpful to you?

So Fabulous

Posted by Reviewer1382160 on Apr 14, 2011

I love this way of preventing underarm body odor. It works better than any other method and costs so little for as long as the container lasts. Just remember to be careful not to drop it on a hard floor because the crystal stone will break and then it has rough edges if you continue to use the part that remains attached to the container.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for those who sweat a lot

Posted by Reviewer1472357 on Mar 25, 2011

This didnt prevent odor at all for me, a person who sweats profusely. Secret has always been the only deodorant that works for me..strong enough for a man but made for a woman.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2607540 on Mar 20, 2011

Works well and best of all - no aluminium

Was this review helpful to you?

Good deo

Posted by Reviewer1506857 on Mar 17, 2011

Use it every day, works just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed

Posted by Reviewer1765003 on Feb 22, 2011

I bought two ,one for my daughter and one for me .I found it very good lasting all day with no problems what so ever .My daughter however found it to be inadequate when she went to the gym .Just for everday use with out too much exertion was fine . I would't hesitate buying it again but my daughter wouldn't .

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2452617 on Dec 23, 2010

hihgly recommend this one

Was this review helpful to you?

no skin irritation....

Posted by Reviewer2974216 on Dec 22, 2010

ever deodorant i have used has irritated my skin..this is a fantastic product with the power of your 'supermarket' deodorant without the irritation....

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 61-70 of 77 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »