EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.59

$7.29

Savings of: $1.70 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Thai Deodorant stone

Posted by Reviewer2495067 on Jun 02, 2011

Have used this stone for at least 6 years now, each stone lasts over a year so money well spent ! Does exactly what is says best deodorant I have ever used!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good service

Posted by Reviewer1231076 on May 28, 2011

The excellent goods, are qualitatively packed, I am completely satisfied, good service, the parcel has reached Russia exactly for 1 month, I recommend to all I will be and to co-operate further with your shop.Many thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Best deoderant ever!

Posted by Reviewer1824372 on May 04, 2011

I've been using this for a few weeks now, and its great. Absolutely no white marks, no smell, and it dries instantly. I've already thrown out all my other deoderants. Will be using this for years to come!

Was this review helpful to you?

Completely useless

Posted by Reviewer2704661 on May 02, 2011

Arrived shattered in a course powder and shards. Had to throw it away -- after sweeping up the mess it created. Worst consumer product ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It works!

Posted by Reviewer1014892 on Apr 17, 2011

I have used other stones, but none have worked as well as this one. I used this every day. I am so glad this is a chemical free product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesnt work

Posted by Reviewer2458031 on Apr 07, 2011

This product does not work for me, sure wish it did :(

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

OK

Posted by Reviewer1516756 on Apr 01, 2011

Works ok, but not for 24 hours as it states

Was this review helpful to you?

Thai Stone Deodorant

Posted by Reviewer3301738 on Mar 19, 2011

this product is truly awesome for the entire family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleased

Posted by Reviewer2410477 on Mar 17, 2011

very good product, will use this from now on. Very speedy delivery:))

Was this review helpful to you?

Truly Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer2667999 on Feb 24, 2011

I ordered this because I was sick of all the ingredients on my deodorant label. Honestly, I really didn't think it would work. I was wrong. I will never buy another deodorant in my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 96 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »