EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.62

$6.50

Savings of: $0.88 (14% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by 5191761927426559939 on Aug 27, 2013

Is a fantastic product

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't beat the price!

Posted by 4691140753898392547 on Mar 01, 2013

Excellent lotion for the skin. Using a pin to make a hole on the top is a good idea otherwise the lotion comes out too quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by 5422282214117630040 on Dec 21, 2012

Bought it for my dad and he liked it. According to him, while there some alcohol smell when you put it on, it disappears quickly and has no smell at all, seems to sooth the skin and overall just does a good job.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent and highly recommend

Posted by Reviewer2670900 on Nov 28, 2012

the best one I have ever tried

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful after shave

Posted by 5303563293694492332 on Aug 23, 2012

it's a pity, not available in Europe

Was this review helpful to you?

This really is good stuff

Posted by Reviewer3308984 on Mar 13, 2012

I'd been looking for a low/no smell after shave "treatment" that I could put on generously, but all others that I tried always left a lot of after-smell, especially the more I used. This not only leaves very little after-smell, but seems to heal the skin good also. I bought 1 bottle to try out, and am now going to order 5 more.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Simply Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2738807 on Feb 16, 2012

This is a magnificent product. It's soothing and moisturising, I can get away without using an after shave balm. It stings a bit sometimes, but not for long and leaves my skin feeling fantastic. There's very little scent so it won't interfere with a cologne. I've poured it into an old Thayers bottle that I can squeeze the product out of, so I don't waste any. Every man needs some of this in his shaving cabinet.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Must have for any man's shaving kit

Posted by Reviewer2103346 on Dec 30, 2011

This stuff is great, very very soothing. Stings like anything with alcohol in it, but doesn't have a lingering burn. Has a nice fresh smell, and is a great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2487512 on Sep 29, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Thayers after suave with witch hazel

Posted by Reviewer2001014 on Sep 05, 2011

Excellent product. Simply the best after shave lotion there is.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »